schatzi_706

Female

Bubbly vicacious blonde

65WidowedNorthern Suburbs (Durbanville), Cape Town, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: 09 December 2013

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: Germany
Location: Northern Suburbs (Durbanville), Cape Town, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 65
Star Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 174cm (5' 8.5")
Body Type: Curvaceous
Looks: Very Attractive
Hair Colour: Blonde
Eye Colour: Blue
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans; German
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Widowed
Relationship Types: Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: No
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Retired
Income: Comfortable
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know schatzi_706?

Here I am - born and bred in Germany. After so many years of cold weather and snow !!! I now have settled in the beautiful winelands
of Durbanville - Western Cape. Why ? To enjoy the SUNSHINE in SA !!
Now I am a widow - active in volunteer engagements for the less furtunates and senior citizen in my area in Durbanville.

I have realised that I have a place in my heart for a special person to share the Golden Years with, and maybe later walk together hand
in hand into the sunset of life !!

My family and friends are telling me .that. I have a uncomplicated nature and a zest for life !!! and with my sunny, caring disposition I am a good friend in need and deed.

My enjoyments in life are Walking on the beach, Get - Aways to the country side and or Cruising on the Mediterranean ...haha.
Or having a picnic whereever the wind blows us ? Could be at any awesome place !

I enjoy dancing and love to entertain or have a romantic dinner with a glass of Merlot at home or somewhere special. Open for any surprises. I am passionate about Musicals, Classical Concerts, selected Operas, exciting movies or for a quiet time reading inspiring (Auto)-Biographies or something light for the heart !! ,

SCHATZI_706

She describes her ideal match thus:

MY IDEAL PARTNER -

He should be my best friend, honest, with dignity and he should be trustworthy.

And most of all, loving, caring and understanding even through stormy times. He should enjoy the outdoors, travelling, entertaining....It does not matter if you are a master chef - smile !!. In general a good person to love and cherish to be with. The ingredients of any relationship in my opinion are communication, respect ,loving, forgiveness. and honesty .....In short that is what I desire !

Looking forward to hear from you

P.S.
BEAUTY IS NOT IN THE FACE - BEAUTY IS A LIGHT IN THE HEART

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) South Africa
Location: (Moderately important) Cape Town Metro (Western Cape, South Africa)
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 59 - 72
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Slightly important) 178cm (5' 10.1") - 190cm (6' 2.8")
Body Type: (Moderately important) Average; A few extra pounds
Looks: (Moderately important) Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: (Decidedly important) White/Caucasian
Home Language: (Moderately important) Afrikaans; English; German
Other Languages: (Moderately important) Afrikaans; English; German
Religion: (Moderately important) Christian / Protestant
Marital Status: (Decidedly important) Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: (Decidedly important) Yes, not living with me
Want Children: (Decidedly important) No
Eating Habits: (Moderately important) Eat most things
Smoking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Decidedly important) Occasional Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree
Occupation: (Moderately important) Executive / Management; Finance; Legal; Medical / Dental; Retired; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering
Income: (Moderately important) Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: None / not applicable
Eyesight: I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion Sense: Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Sophisticated
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Realistic; Stable
Valued Qualities: Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Red
Date Activities: Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: British; French; German; Seafood; Vegetarian
Music Preferences: Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Instrumental; Opera; R&B / Soul
Books: (Auto)biographies; Business; Crime; Non-fiction; Travel
TV Shows: Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Nature/Wildlife; News
Movie Preferences: Adult; Comedy; Documentary; Romance
Interests: Computer & video games; Cooking; Gardening; Reading; Shopping; Surfing the Internet
Sports: Dancesport; Swimming; Tennis; Walking
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Organised
Time at Work: I don't work
Pastimes of choice: Spending time with the family
Time Online: I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking: I quite like cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm a widow(er)
Willing to Relocate: I'm flexible
Reading: I love it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Fish
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s); Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike): Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
Turn-ons: Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Power; Skinny dipping; Wealth
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s); Sarcasm; Tattoo(s); Thrill seeking
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Retirement Plans: Doing volunteer work
Politics: Moderate
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Excited
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.