Ingratiatingnewk

Male

*Tap Tap* Hey good looking, please come take a look at my profile :-)

36SingleAlberton, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: Yesterday

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 36
Star Sign: Aries
Height: 172cm (5' 7.7")
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Changes Often
Eye Colour: Hazel
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans; Dutch; French; German; Italian; Portuguese; Spanish; Xhosa; Zulu
Religion: Other
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Eating Habits: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Regular Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Technical Diploma
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Income: On Welfare/Benefits
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know Ingratiatingnewk?

They may seek something in me that they never knew they were looking for ;) .... People are like books anyway, come turn a few pages with me!

He describes his ideal match thus:

I have no idea what my ideal match would be, I will know when I find her :D Until then, peruse peruse peruse!

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 28 - 45
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Average; Athletic
Looks: (Moderately important) Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Moderately important
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) White/Caucasian
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Single; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair: Smooth
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Minimal (Clothes are strictly optional)
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: A tattoo or two
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Light-hearted
Intelligence: Rocket Scientist
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: The life of the party
Personality Traits: Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Realistic; Shy
Valued Qualities: Celibacy; Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Pink
Favourite Clothing: Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities: A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: American; British; Chinese; French; German; Japanese; Seafood; South African; Sushi; Thai
Books: Best-sellers; Crime; Fantasy; Horror; Sci-Fi; Science / Technology
TV Shows: Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Sci-Fi; Sport
Movie Preferences: Action; Adult; Black & White / Silent; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Horror; Romance; Sci-Fi; War
Interests: Board games; Card games; Collecting stamps, coins, etc.; Computer & video games; Computer programming; Cooking; Gambling; Gardening; Surfing the Internet
Sports: Archery; Athletics; Boxing; Bungee jumping; Camping; Canoeing; Chess; Cricket; Cycling; Darts; Fencing; Golf; Ice Skating; Martial arts; Pool; Rugby; Sailing; Scuba diving; Skiing; Sky diving; Snooker; Snorkeling; Surf skiing/kayaking; Surfing; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Water skiing
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Go with the flow
Time at Work: What's work?
Pastimes of choice: Spending time outdoors
Time Online: I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking: I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out: I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits: I mostly use my TV for news or sport
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: An active participant
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Take Drugs: Socially
Family Size: I've got brothers
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'm flexible
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Cat(s); Dog(s)
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Body piercing(s); Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Power; Skinny dipping; Tattoo(s); Thrill seeking
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Work fewer hours
Dream Home: Stilt house in the jungle
Religious Attendance: Once a month
Retirement Plans: Sipping margaritas on a beach
Politics: Liberal
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.