DeeGeeJay

Male

Check me out, you won't be sorry

51DivorcedDurban (Bluff), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Durban (Bluff), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 51
Star Sign: Gemini
Height: 191cm (6' 3.2")
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Looks: Above Average
Hair Colour: Blonde
Eye Colour: Blue
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Divorced
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term
Have Children: Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children: No
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Self-employed
Income: Enough
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know DeeGeeJay?

What do I say about myself here, well there are a lot of thing in life that I would still like to do and it would be nice to do those things with a special person. I enjoy (trying) to do a bit of photography. If the weather is good, I enjoy motorcycling. I would love to travel in and out of the country sometime. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve and enjoy affection.

He describes his ideal match thus:

The type of person that I am looking for should be affectionate, loving and easy going. She should enjoy the outdoors and if she enjoyed photography and motorcycling it would be great. I am really looking for someone who is honest, liberal and just goes with the flow but also knows when it is time to take a reality check.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Moderately important) 40 - 50
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Slightly important) 165cm (5' 5.0") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type: Any
Looks: (Moderately important) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: (Decidedly important) White/Caucasian
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Decidedly important) Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married; Divorced
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Moderately important) No
Daily Diet: (Moderately important) Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I have a goatee
Body Hair: Light
Eyesight: I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion Sense: Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: A tattoo or two
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Obscure
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Easy going; Intelligent; Mild; Optimistic; Outgoing; Quiet
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Compassion; Devotion; Faithfulness; Friendliness; Honesty
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: White
Favourite Clothing: Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities: A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Doesn't matter
Music Preferences: Blues; Pop / Top 40; Rock
Books: Non-fiction; Science / Technology; Travel
TV Shows: Documentaries; Educational; Nature/Wildlife; Reality shows; Sport
Movie Preferences: Action; Adult; Comedy; Drama
Interests: Board games; Gardening; Photography; Surfing the Internet; Woodworking
Sports: Birdwatching; Boxing; Chess; Hiking; Martial arts; Motorsport; Pool; Rugby; Snooker; Soccer; Tennis; Walking
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Go with the flow
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Pursuing a hobby
Time Online: I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking: I quite like cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: Never
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm in the middle of a divorce
Willing to Relocate: For the right person, to the moon!
Reading: It's just OK
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s)
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair
Turn-offs: Sarcasm
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Find new, more meaningful work
Dream Home: Cabin in the mountains
Religious Attendance: Never
Retirement Plans: Sailing the seven seas
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Nervous; Hopeful; Optimistic
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.