Lerue

Male

I am out going person and like to travel. I am open to new possibilities

38Never MarriedPretoria (Equistria), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Pretoria (Equistria), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 38
Star Sign: Libra
Height: 170cm (5' 6.9")
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: English; Sepedi; Sesotho; Tswana
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Ask me later
Want Children: Ask me later
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Postgraduate degree
Occupation: Executive / Management
Income: Enough
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know Lerue?

You will never regret knowing me. I will blow you out of this world. I will pumper you like you never lived in this world

He describes his ideal match thus:

I am the one waiting for you. Like to travel and adventures. Have a great sense of humor. Willing to try to grate friendship

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 20 - 45
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Average; Athletic; Curvaceous; Full figured
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: (Moderately important) English; Sepedi; Sesotho; Tsonga; Tswana; Venda; Xhosa; Zulu
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Body Hair: Average
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Personality Traits: Easy going; Intelligent; Outgoing; Realistic; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Devotion; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Kindness; Self-control; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Blue
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for drinks
Cuisine: Fast food; South African
Music Preferences: Electronic Dance Music; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop
Books: Business
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; News
Movie Preferences: Action; Adult; Horror
Interests: Business news; Computer & video games; Computer programming; Investing; Reading
Sports: Bowls; Chess; Fishing; Golf; Hiking; Soccer; Swimming; Walking
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Organised
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Shopping
Time Online: I'm online more than I'm offline
Cooking: I have to cook
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a week
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Sport Involvement: Watching from the sidelines
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: Not at all
Reading: I love it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Dog(s); Fish
Pets (Dislike): Cat(s); Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
Turn-ons: Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Power
Turn-offs: Showing affection in public
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Get promoted
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Retirement Plans: Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Politics: Moderate
Honesty: Very
 

Photos

Lerue has uploaded a photo, but it is not publicly available.

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.