Llloyd77

Male

All I'm looking for is someone I will make happy and get the same in return.

36Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: 2 weeks ago

Last Login: Wednesday

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 36
Star Sign: Scorpio
Height: 164cm (5' 4.6")
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Ask me later
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: Xhosa
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Ask me later
Relationship Types: Open to possibilities; Long-term
Have Children: Ask me later
Want Children: Yes
Eating Habits: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Government
Income: Enough
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know Llloyd77?

I am fun loving person, honest and transparent person. Outgoing and love to be around friends. I also want some thats open and transparent.

He describes his ideal match thus:

A loving warm and honest individual. A person that loves having and also looking for a serious relationship. must bewilling to have fun and outgoing.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) South Africa
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 23 - 34
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Fashion Sense: Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Light-hearted
Personality Traits: Easy going
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Compassion; Faithfulness; Honesty
Leisure & Entertainment
Cuisine: Doesn't matter
Music Preferences: R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop
Books: Best-sellers
Interests: Cooking
Sports: Cricket; Soccer
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Pursuing a hobby
Time Online: I'm online on weekdays only
Cooking: I love it!
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
Sport Involvement: Watching from the sidelines
Family Size: I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness: We're very close
Willing to Relocate: I'm flexible
Reading: I enjoy it
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.