locopilot

Male

Broaden you horizons......Carpe Diem

30Never MarriedKlerksdorp, North-West, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: Friday

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Klerksdorp, North-West, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 30
Star Sign: Libra
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Looks: Average
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Green
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Religion: Ask me later
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Technical Diploma
Occupation: Other
Income: Enough
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know locopilot?

I am just a normal, down to earth dude looking to find his equal. I believe life is there to be enjoyed. Live on the edge and explore the world. Laughter is also the best medicine :-)
I was born and raised in Durban, KZN and will always be a beach bum lol :-)

He describes his ideal match thus:

My ideal match would be a lady who is down to earth and who loves life to the full. She must enjoy humour. If travelling and going to the beach is one of your favourite past times then lets chat. My Ideal match would be someone who is not fake, stuck-up, shallow or a gold digger.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 21 - 30
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Curvaceous
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: (Moderately important) Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Black
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) White/Caucasian
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Moderately important) Christian / Catholic; Christian / Other; Spiritual, but not religious; Other; Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married
Have Children: (Moderately important) No
Want Children: (Moderately important) Yes; Maybe
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Short; Medium
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Goofy
Intelligence: Average
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Easy going; Funny; Quiet; Sarcastic; Shy; Silly
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Humour; Kindness
Leisure & Entertainment
Date Activities: Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for coffee; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Chinese; Fast food; Italian; South African; Thai
Music Preferences: Alternative; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Heavy Metal; Instrumental; Pop / Top 40; Punk; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Rock
Books: Travel
TV Shows: Comedy/Sit-coms; News; Sport
Movie Preferences: Comedy
Interests: Computer programming; Cooking; Healthy living; Photography; Surfing the Internet
Sports: American Football; Badminton; Baseball; Basketball; Body building; Bodyboarding; Cricket; Extreme sports; Field Hockey; Ice Hockey; Inline / Roller skating; Pool; Sky diving; Surfing; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Weight training
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Socialising with friends
Time Online: I'm on several hours a day
Cooking: I quite like cooking
Dining Out: I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: Never
Sport Involvement: An active participant
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got brothers
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Dog(s)
Turn-ons: Erotica; Showing affection in public; Skinny dipping
Turn-offs: Power; Sarcasm
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Fire the boss
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Rarely
Retirement Plans: Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Quite
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.