P_Man_128

Male

i'l be your valentine :)

27SingleSandton, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: 19 February 2014

Last Login: Today

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Sandton, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 27
Star Sign: Capricorn
Height: 182cm (5' 11.7")
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Above Average
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Indian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Religion: Atheist
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Just penpals; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Ask me later
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know P_Man_128?

Why hello there. Thanks for taking interest in me :) I am quite a unique individual in many ways. For one, I'm half jock and half nerd. Strange combo you might think, but yes. I go to gym everyday and I work as an IT consultant and play PC games. I don't look like a nerd though. I'm a big guy, 1.86m tall. I am quite heavy for no apparent reason. I'm a waist size 32 but I weigh 98kgs. And no I'm not a fatty, just big boned thank you.

Anyway, I'm Indian only in skin tone. I don't have earrings or feel the need to pimp my car and nor do I like going to the casino ( sorry my Indian ppl for the generalization) . I also have no cultural or religious attachment. This worries mother as I'm sure many Indian ppl can relate to.


I'm quite new to JHB, live in Sandton, work in Sandton. Don't do much really. Not cause I'm boring, just don't have the right company. I'm also quite shy and sometimes insecure but then I realise how awesome I am hehe :).

I'm have a degree in molecular biology but work in IT. That's right kids, don't study the sciences if you wanna be rich! I'm a consultant at the moment. Ppl pay me to consult me like an oracle :D

I don't generally drink but I seem to have acquired a taste for wine especially Chardonnay. I do get a lot of wine from work so it was only a matter of time. I don't smoke either. Don't mind ppl that do as long I don't smell of smoke.

Oh yes and I love animals! More than ppl sometimes lol. I used to have 5 dogs back home. Now I just have a litte kitten due to my apartment living.

Looking forward to meet new ppl and make new friends

He describes his ideal match thus:

Should be funny and fun to be around. Always smiling and always laughing. Must be friendly and easy to talk to.

I'm not very picky on looks but I do like the blondes. Well I only dated a blonde once and totally intrigued by her hair lol. Maybe it's coz back home blondes are quite rare (Durbs)

I do travel alot though and sometimes I get to take a partner along but mostly I'm away for a few weeks a year. I never had a partner to take though :(.

My match should ideally be someone in the same situation as me. In the early stages of our careers, looking to start a life. I don't mind location as long I can drive there.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Moderately important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Moderately important) 18 - 25
Star Sign: (Slightly important) Capricorn
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Curvaceous
Looks: (Non-negotiable) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: (Moderately important) Blonde; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Changes Often
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) Asian; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: (Moderately important) No
Want Children: Any
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I have a goatee
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Smart (It's all about quality)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Sarcastic
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Naive; Optimistic; Quiet; Realistic; Sarcastic; Shy; Silly
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Red
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Indian; Italian; Seafood
Music Preferences: Heavy Metal; Instrumental; Jazz; Pop / Top 40; Rap / Hip Hop; Rock
Books: (Auto)biographies; Business; History; Science / Technology
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Nature/Wildlife; Sport
Movie Preferences: Action; Comedy; Documentary; Horror; Mystery
Interests: Business news; Computer & video games; Computer programming; Cooking; Healthy living; Investing; Photography; Shopping; Surfing the Internet
Sports: Body building; Bowling; Boxing; Bungee jumping; Cricket; Fishing; Golf; Hiking; Motorsport; Pool; Running; Soccer; Squash; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Volleyball; Walking; Weight training
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Exercising
Time Online: I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking: I quite like cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a week
TV Habits: I mostly use my TV for news or sport
Movie Frequency: Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement: An active participant
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a sister
Family Closeness: My friends are my main family
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: For you, to the moon!
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Cat(s)
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Rodent(s); Horse(s)
Turn-ons: Body piercing(s); Dancing; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Power; Sarcasm; Skinny dipping; Tattoo(s); Thrill seeking
Turn-offs: Assertiveness
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Get promoted
Dream Home: Castle in Scotland
Religious Attendance: Never
Retirement Plans: Sipping margaritas on a beach
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Nervous; Curious; Embarrassed; Optimistic
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.