Waitnomore

Female

Let's get together and see what happens!

42Never MarriedKempton Park, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Kempton Park, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 42
Star Sign: Aquarius
Height: 160cm (5' 3.0")
Body Type: Curvaceous
Looks: Very Attractive
Hair Colour: Changes Often
Eye Colour: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Zulu
Other Languages: English; Ndebele; Xhosa
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: Ask me later
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Finance
Income: Comfortable
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know Waitnomore?

Down to earth , laid back, I enjoy both indoors and outdoors, reading mostly bio's mags and newspapers. Honest and caring.

She describes her ideal match thus:

Looking for a serious relationship with an honest, open minded, good communicator, loyal gentleman, charming and good looking a bonus! Otherwise lets meet and see what happens.Unattached guys ONLY!

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Slightly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Moderately important) 40 - 50
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 165cm (5' 5.0") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Slightly important
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) Black/African; Black/Caribbean
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Moderately important) Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Spiritual, but not religious; Other; Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: (Non-negotiable) Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker; Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) High / secondary school; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Hair Style: It has its moods
Body Art: Pierced ears
Personality Traits
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Daring; Easy going; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Quiet; Realistic; Stable
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Orange
Date Activities: A movie; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Music Preferences: Blues; Dance / Disco; Gospel / Religious; Jazz; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul
Books: (Auto)biographies; History; Non-fiction
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Dramas; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; Reality shows; Soap operas; Sport
Movie Preferences: Action; Documentary; Drama; Mystery; Romance
Interests: Business news; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Investing; Reading; Shopping; Surfing the Internet
Sports: Basketball; Cricket; Darts; Rugby; Running; Soccer; Tennis
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Cooking: I quite like cooking
Dining Out: I only eat out on special occasions
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a brother
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Dog(s); Fish
Pets (Dislike): Cat(s); Exotic pet(s); Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Dancing; Intelligence; Thrill seeking
Turn-offs: Sarcasm; Tattoo(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Fire the boss
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Rarely
Retirement Plans: Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Politics: Conservative
Honesty: Very
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Hopeful; Curious
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.