minx16

Female

Divorced mom trying new things

43DivorcedSouthern Peninsula (Hout Bay), Cape Town, South Africa

Profile Modified: 14 July 2014

Last Login: 07 August 2014

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Southern Peninsula (Hout Bay), Cape Town, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 43
Star Sign: Gemini
Height: 168cm (5' 6.1")
Body Type: Curvaceous
Looks: Average
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: Divorced
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: No
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: High / secondary school
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial
Income: Enough
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know minx16?

I am a fun loving honest person. I enjoy doing outdoorsy things with my son who is 6. I enjoy reading and just love dancing. I have been divorced for 2 years.

She describes her ideal match thus:

Ideally a fun loving and honest person. Must like sports and children, must be understanding in the fact that I do have a child and be happy with that fact. Must like dancing.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 38 - 45
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 167cm (5' 5.7") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type: (Moderately important) Average
Looks: (Moderately important) Average
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) White/Caucasian
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Decidedly important) No
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: (Moderately important) High / secondary school
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Enough
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: None / not applicable
Body Hair: Average
Eyesight: I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: Pierced ears; A tattoo or two
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Witty
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: A social butterfly
Personality Traits: Easy going; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Realistic; Shy
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Blue
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Chinese; Greek; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; South African; Sushi
Music Preferences: Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Heavy Metal; Pop / Top 40; Reggae
Books: Crime; Mystery
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Documentaries; Movie Channels; Sport
Movie Preferences: Action; Comedy; Horror; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi
Interests: Board games; Card games; Computer & video games; Gardening; Reading
Sports: Aerobics; Camping; Chess; Cricket; Dancesport; Hiking; Ice Skating; Rugby; Running; Swimming; Walking
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice: Socialising with friends
Time Online: I'm on several hours a day
Cooking: I quite like cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: Once or twice a month
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a sister
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
Reading: I love it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Dog(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Turn-offs: Flirting; Sarcasm
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: I already have my ideal job
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: I'm non-practicing
Retirement Plans: Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Nervous; Curious; Embarrassed; Optimistic
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.