Nomsien

Female

Lonely

37Johannesburg (Joubert Park), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: Zimbabwe
Location: Johannesburg (Joubert Park), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 37
Star Sign: Gemini
Height: 147cm (4' 9.9")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Above Average
Hair Colour: Other
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Zulu
Other Languages: English; Ndebele; Sepedi; Sesotho
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Ask me later
Relationship Types: Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: Maybe
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: High / secondary school
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial
Income: Struggling
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know Nomsien?

Im a caring lady, open minded,Im looking for a perfect match. If you not ready for a serious relationship, please do not contact me.

She describes her ideal match thus:

I'm looking for someone who is also looking for a long term relationship. I need a caring a good understanding someone.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 40 - 60
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married
Have Children: (Moderately important) Yes, living with me
Want Children: (Moderately important) Maybe
Daily Diet: (Moderately important) Eat most things
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Body Hair: Light
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Hair Style: Medium
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Intelligence: Average
Valued Qualities: Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Honesty; Kindness; Patience
Leisure & Entertainment
TV Shows: Cartoons; Documentaries; Dramas; Game shows; Reality shows; Talk shows
More Lifestyle
Time Online: I check in once a day
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I don't have any family
Current Relationship: I'm single
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.