Virgo26

Female

Time for new love/friendship!!!

37Never MarriedHelderberg (Gordon's Bay), Cape Town, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Helderberg (Gordon's Bay), Cape Town, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 37
Star Sign: Virgo
Height: 186cm (6' 1.2")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Blonde
Eye Colour: Blue
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: Afrikaans
Other Languages: English
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: Maybe
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: Executive / Management
Income: Enough
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know Virgo26?

I am a honest hardworking single mother who loves my child and family and also all my friends. Love to social and appreciate small things in life. I do not get along with selfish, shy or over protective men. No need for that. Life is great, so let us see what happens!

She describes her ideal match thus:

He should be true and honest who will respect a women for what she is. Love children and get along with all sorts of people.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Decidedly important) South Africa
Location: (Moderately important) Anywhere in Western Cape, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 37 - 45
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Decidedly important) 186cm (6' 1.2") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) White/Caucasian
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Moderately important) Christian / Other
Marital Status: (Decidedly important) Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Enough; Comfortable
 

More About Her

Virgo26 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.

 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.