GrootVolstruis

Male

Enjoying life

45Never MarriedHelderberg (Somerset West), Cape Town, South Africa

Profile Modified: 07 July 2014

Last Login: 13 August 2014

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Helderberg (Somerset West), Cape Town, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 45
Star Sign: Libra
Height: 190cm (6' 2.8")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: Afrikaans; English
Religion: Ask me later
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term
Have Children: No
Want Children: Ask me later
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: Self-employed
Income: Enough
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know GrootVolstruis?

I am fun loving outgoing kind of person with no baggage. What you see is what you get. No strings attached

He describes his ideal match thus:

Looking for open minded single professional person. Funny outgoing and enjoyment around friends. Please no baggage, jealous , selfish type of person.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) South Africa
Location: (Decidedly important) Helderberg (Western Cape, South Africa)
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Non-negotiable) 35 - 45
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Decidedly important) Slim; Average; Athletic
Looks: (Decidedly important) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) White/Caucasian
Home Language: (Non-negotiable) Afrikaans; Dutch; English
Other Languages: (Non-negotiable) Afrikaans; English
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Decidedly important) Never Married; Separated; Divorced
Have Children: (Moderately important) No
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Smoker; Regular Smoker; Heavy Smoker
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

GrootVolstruis has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.

 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.