GhostLily

Female

Still thinking about it

34SingleSouthern Peninsula (Muizenberg), Cape Town, South Africa

Profile Modified: 29 January 2014

Last Login: 20 February 2014

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Southern Peninsula (Muizenberg), Cape Town, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 34
Star Sign: Gemini
Height: 173cm (5' 8.1")
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Ask me later
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Eye Colour: Blue
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Technical Diploma
Occupation: Finance
Income: Comfortable
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know GhostLily?

So far I've had an interesting life,recently spent five years on yachts sailing to places like Egypt, Thailand, Italy, Greece and France. Currently I am working as a finance manager, and busy furthering my studies in this field.
I am a very fun, open minded person, I enjoy good friendships and intelligent sharp witted conversations as I have quite a zany sense of humour. Music is a great passion of mine.

Other keen interests of mine are classic motorbikes, I love riding especially motocross. Surfing has become my latest passion and I'm loving it!

She describes her ideal match thus:

Someone who is confident, intelligent and down to earth. Honest, fun, outgoing and adventurous. Enjoys a good laugh and must not take life too seriously all the time.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in Western Cape, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Slightly important) 23 - 40
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Average; Athletic; Curvaceous
Looks: (Moderately important) Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) White/Caucasian
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Single; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Moderately important) Maybe
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker; Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Fashion Sense: Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Medium
Body Art: A tattoo or two
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Witty
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Cautious; Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Outrageous; Sarcastic; Shy; Silly
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: French; Greek; Indian; Italian; Seafood; South African; Sushi; Thai; Vegetarian; Vietnamese
Music Preferences: Alternative; Blues; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Electronic / Techno / Rave; Folk; Heavy Metal; Jazz; Latin; New Age; Opera; Punk; Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae; Rock
Books: (Auto)biographies; Crime; Non-fiction
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; Reality shows
Movie Preferences: Action; Art Films; Black & White / Silent; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Independent; Mystery; War
Interests: Acting; Auto repair; Computer & video games; Investing; Making Music; Meditation; Photography; Singing; Yoga
Sports: Camping; Hiking; Horse Riding; Motorsport; Sailing; Scuba diving; Surfing; Tennis
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Socialising with friends
Time Online: I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking: I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a week
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: An active participant
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a sister
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'm unlikely to move
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Cat(s)
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Rodent(s); Other; Horse(s)
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Dancing; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Skinny dipping; Tattoo(s); Thrill seeking; Wealth
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Get promoted
Dream Home: Loft in the city
Religious Attendance: Rarely
Retirement Plans: Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Politics: Liberal
Honesty: Very
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Hopeful; Curious
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.