moli72

Male

[removed] is prepared to share good life for the rest of my life with u.

42Never MarriedDurban (Ulundi), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Durban (Ulundi), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 42
Star Sign: Leo
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Ask me later
Looks: Ask me later
Hair Colour: Ask me later
Eye Colour: Ask me later
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Zulu
Other Languages: English
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Postgraduate degree
Occupation: Legal
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know moli72?

I am humble and good respecting man who need love and nothing but life on this planet. I wish to be successful like all others are so successfull in the world. I need an african woman who cares for me and my family. I have my own car and my own house working in the professional environment. I am a very progressive man and the powerful future looking somebody who cares so much. I need nothing but love.

He describes his ideal match thus:

I am cool and a very calm man I need smooth life from a well respecting African Woman who cares. I love people as I also work with then on the daily bases so be prepared to keep me smart all da time when I have to. I need a fare woman bright and real caring. I speak English and Zulu as my best languages. I stay in Province of KZN. You can sms me your contact details I will phone u I have woked for almostten years in the legal field so I claim to know the law much better. i stay in Durban but originate in the deep Zululand where my family is based. i wanna get occuppied soon if u accept my applicatiion.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) South Africa
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 20 - 28
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Average
Looks: (Moderately important) Attractive
Hair Colour: (Moderately important) Black
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: (Decidedly important) Black/African
Home Language: (Moderately important) Zulu
Other Languages: (Moderately important) English
Religion: (Moderately important) Christian / Other
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married
Have Children: (Moderately important) Yes, not living with me
Want Children: (Moderately important) Yes
Daily Diet: (Moderately important) Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) Postgraduate degree
Occupation: (Moderately important) Legal; Political
Income: (Moderately important) Comfortable
 

More About Him

moli72 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.

 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.