JhbNewby

Female

JhbNewby

28SingleSandton (Fourways), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: 12 July 2014

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Sandton (Fourways), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 28
Star Sign: Virgo
Height: 158cm (5' 2.2")
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Indian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Religion: Hindu
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Open to possibilities
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Eating Habits: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Technical Diploma
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Income: Enough
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know JhbNewby?

Hi. I'm still getting used to this dating site stuff. Its a little odd telling strangers about myself but here goes... I had moved to Jhb last year for work. My life is pretty relaxed. I have settled in well and am enjoying the independence of being away from home. Although i do have great support from family and friends here in johannesburg, i do find myself wanting for a relationship. A friend of mine had created my profile on this site but I realised that perhaps taking a chance might just be worth my while, even if it just leads to good friendships being made.

She describes her ideal match thus:

I'm looking for a gentleman and a friend. I want to be part of a relationship where honesty, laughter, loyalty and love are the cornerstones. Someone who i can trust, be myself with and share life's experiences with.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Decidedly important) Central & Western Gauteng (Gauteng, South Africa)
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 27 - 37
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Decidedly important) 162cm (5' 3.8") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: (Decidedly important) Indian
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Single
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker
Education: (Decidedly important) Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: None / not applicable
Body Hair: Smooth
Eyesight: I wear glasses
Personality Traits
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The head
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Cautious; Easy going; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Shy; Stable
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Faithfulness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: American; British; Chinese; Fast food; French; Greek; Indian; Italian; Seafood; South African; Thai; Vegetarian
Music Preferences: Alternative; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Dance / Disco; Electronic / Techno / Rave; Heavy Metal; Instrumental; Opera; Pop / Top 40; Punk; R&B / Soul; Rock; World
TV Shows: Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Educational; Game shows; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences: Art Films; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Independent; Mystery; Romance
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Go with the flow
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Time Online: I'm online on weekdays only
Cooking: I quite like cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a week
TV Habits: I don't have a TV
Movie Frequency: Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Never
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
The Deep Stuff
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Curious; Optimistic
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.