Pinkerton

Male

I am shooting for the stars but astronauts dodge bullets.

35Never MarriedJohannesburg (Alexandra), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Johannesburg (Alexandra), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 35
Star Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 170cm (5' 6.9")
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Shaved
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Sesotho
Other Languages: Ask me later
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Regular Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Haven't completed high / secondary school
Occupation: Self-employed
Income: Solvent
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know Pinkerton?

I had a dream that I could buy my way to heaven..
When I awoke I spent that on a necklace..
I told God I'd be back in a second..
Man it's so hard not to act reckless..
To whom much is given much is tested..
Get arrested got some chilli get the message..
I feel the pressure under more scrutiny..
And what I do.? Act more stupidly..
Let up the suicide door.
This is my life homey-you decide yours..
I knw that Jesus died for us..
But I couldn't tell you who decide ways..

He describes his ideal match thus:

There's a hole in my heart-no one else can fill it..
There's a feeling I have no one can replace..
There's a taste in my mouth-no one else can give me..
There's a song that I hear-no one can erase..
Why would I want them to-you are the one I'm still looking for ..
A friend indeed compare to no other..
Friendly open hearted one-that's the one am looking for...

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Slightly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 25 - 36
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Slightly important) 150cm (4' 11.1") - 165cm (5' 5.0")
Body Type: (Decidedly important) Average; A few extra pounds; Curvaceous
Looks: (Decidedly important) Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: (Moderately important) English; Sepedi; Sesotho; Swahili; Swati; Tsonga; Tswana; Venda; Xhosa; Zulu
Other Languages: (Moderately important) Ndebele; Sepedi; Sesotho; Swahili; Swati; Tsonga; Tswana; Venda; Xhosa; Zulu
Religion: (Decidedly important) Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Spiritual, but not religious; Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: (Non-negotiable) Never Married
Have Children: (Decidedly important) Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: (Decidedly important) Eat most things
Smoking Habits: (Decidedly important) Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Non-negotiable) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: (Non-negotiable) Enough; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair: Shaved
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Sophisticated
Intelligence: Street Smart
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: An impartial observer
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Pink
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Go with the flow
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Reading a book
Time Online: I'm on several hours a day
Cooking: I have to cook
Dining Out: I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: I wait for movies to come out on video
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm seeing someone, but not exclusively
Willing to Relocate: I'm flexible
Reading: There's nothing better
Likes & Dislikes
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Dancing; Flirting; Long hair
Turn-offs: Showing affection in public
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Fire the boss
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Rarely
Retirement Plans: Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Politics: Ultra-conservative
Honesty: Extremely
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.