expat

Male

Widowed - seeks fun-loving adventurous partner

65Port Elizabeth (Greenshields Park), Eastern Cape, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Port Elizabeth (Greenshields Park), Eastern Cape, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 65
Star Sign: Capricorn
Height: 173cm (5' 8.1")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Average
Hair Colour: Greying
Eye Colour: Blue-Green
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: Afrikaans; English; Swahili
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Marital Status: Ask me later
Relationship Types: Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: Ask me later
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Regular Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Postgraduate degree
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know expat?

Spend much of my life contracting worldwide - enjoy travelling and meeting interesting people. Read anything. Avid Star Wars fan. Enjoy going to movies and eating out.

He describes his ideal match thus:

Most important - fun-loving and have a sense of humour - enjoy travelling and meeting people, good food and drink and a good book

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Female
Age Range: Any
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Slightly important
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: (Moderately important) Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children: (Moderately important) No
Daily Diet: (Moderately important) Eat most things
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Regular Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I have a full beard
Body Hair: Average
Eyesight: I wear glasses
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Intelligence: Intelligent
Personality Traits: Easy going; Intelligent; Outgoing; Pessimistic
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Contentment; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Patience; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Green
Favourite Clothing: I'm most comfortable naked
Date Activities: A movie; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for coffee
Cuisine: Doesn't matter; Indian; Seafood; South African
Music Preferences: Classical; Country & Western; Folk
Books: Fantasy; Sci-Fi
TV Shows: Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Sci-Fi
Movie Preferences: Adult; Sci-Fi; War; Westerns
Interests: Collecting stamps, coins, etc.; Reading; Surfing the Internet; Woodworking
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Organised
Time at Work: I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice: Watching TV or a movie
Time Online: I'm on several hours a day
Cooking: I quite like cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a week
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: Not involved at all
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I'm an only child
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: For the right person, to the moon!
Reading: There's nothing better
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Cat(s)
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Skinny dipping; Wealth
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: I already have my ideal job
Dream Home: Cottage in the country
Religious Attendance: More than once a week
Retirement Plans: Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Politics: Moderate
Honesty: Very
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Curious; Optimistic; Excited
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.