h82lose

Male

How quickly do you decide if it's a good day?

46SingleVanderbijlpark, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: Monday

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: United States
Location: Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 46
Star Sign: Pisces
Height: 198cm (6' 6.0")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Ask me later
Religion: Agnostic
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children: Maybe
Eating Habits: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Teacher / Professor
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know h82lose?

I have lived in SA on and off for 15 yrs. SA girls are great and I hope to end up married to one...one of these days. If you have a sense of adventure and a desire for something better/different maybe we'll click. Remember, you only regret the things in life you didn't do...

He describes his ideal match thus:

It would be great to meet someone open and honest and who likes to travel and maybe live abroad. I presume I will eventually live in the US. Ideally I would like to find someone who might like to live in the US in the future.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) South Africa
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Slightly important) 30 - 50
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 162cm (5' 3.8") - 186cm (6' 1.2")
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Moderately important
Ethnicity: (Decidedly important) White/Caucasian
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker; Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Eyesight: I wear contacts
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Medium
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Obscure
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The head
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Easy going; Intelligent; Mild; Optimistic; Outgoing
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Green
Favourite Clothing: Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: American; Chinese; Greek; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; South African; Thai
Books: Best-sellers; Business; History; Non-fiction; Travel
TV Shows: Documentaries; Dramas; Movie Channels; Sport
Movie Preferences: Action; Art Films; Documentary; Independent
Interests: Auto repair; Board games; Business news; Card games; Cooking; Reading; Shopping
Sports: Archery; Backgammon; Basketball; Bowling; Extreme sports; Motorsport; Mountain biking; Skiing; Snowboarding; White water rafting
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Pastimes of choice: Pursuing a hobby
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: An active participant
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm single
Reading: I enjoy it
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Cabin in the mountains
Retirement Plans: Sipping margaritas on a beach
Politics: Moderate
Honesty: Very
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.