Angelhunter

Female

"Carpe Diem"

38Never MarriedPretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 38
Star Sign: Libra
Height: 167cm (5' 5.7")
Body Type: Curvaceous
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Hazel
Ethnicity: Other
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans; Arabic; French
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: Maybe
Daily Diet: Ask me later
Smoking Habits: Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: Self-employed
Income: Comfortable
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know Angelhunter?

There's progress-in stages- and some rewards are still waiting to be claimed. My challenges is to keep my goals realistic and be satisfied with slow progress, instead of the single giant step. I'm humble.

You don't have to be perfect, no-one is.

She describes her ideal match thus:

Be himself,honest, respectable, outgoing. The list can go on and on sense of humour(please).
Leaving my options open.
Must love dogs.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Moderately important) 30 - 50
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Stocky
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Non-negotiable) Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: (Non-negotiable) Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I wear contacts
Fashion Sense: Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Hair Style: Long; Straight; Curly; Well-behaved; It has its moods
Body Art: Pierced ears
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Witty
Intelligence: Street Smart
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: A social butterfly
Personality Traits: Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Naive; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Realistic; Silly
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Red
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks
Cuisine: Doesn't matter
Music Preferences: Alternative; Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; Muzak; New Age; Opera; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; World
Books: Best-sellers; Fantasy; Fiction; Religious; Self-help; Travel
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Dramas; Music Channels; Soap operas; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences: Action; Adult; Art Films; Comedy; Drama; Independent; Mystery; Romance
Interests: Board games; Card games; Computer programming; Cooking; Gambling; Gardening; Healthy living; Investing; Meditation; Photography; Reading; Sewing; Singing; Surfing the Internet; Writing poetry; Yoga
Sports: Fishing; Golf; Hiking; Martial arts; Pool; Sailing; Skiing; Snooker; Table Tennis
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I work at home
Pastimes of choice: Playing with my pet
Time Online: I check in once a day
Cooking: I love it!
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I mostly use my TV for news or sport
Movie Frequency: I wait for movies to come out on video
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Family Size: I'm an only child
Family Closeness: I don't have any family!
Current Relationship: I'm single
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Dog(s)
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Cat(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike): Reptile(s); Rodent(s); Other
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence
Turn-offs: Sarcasm; Thrill seeking
The Deep Stuff
Retirement Plans: Finally writing that novel
Politics: Conservative
Honesty: Extremely
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.