ayrey

Male

ONLY IF YOU WANT TO

46Never MarriedSouthern Peninsula (St James), Cape Town, South Africa

Profile Modified: 02 July 2014

Last Login: Yesterday

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Southern Peninsula (St James), Cape Town, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 46
Star Sign: Leo
Height: 175cm (5' 8.9")
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Greying
Eye Colour: Blue
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans; German; Zulu
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: No
Daily Diet: Ask me later
Smoking Habits: Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Sales and Marketing
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know ayrey?

I am a fairly laid back guy. Very young at heart. Incredible sense of humour, romantic yet uncomplicated. I enjoy the outdoors and connecting with nature.

He describes his ideal match thus:

I am seeking a petite woman of any race, someone who seeks fun and excitement, and not too many hang ups.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Moderately important) Anywhere in Western Cape, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 25 - 45
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 140cm (4' 7.1") or shorter - 180cm (5' 10.9")
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim
Looks: (Moderately important) Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Eyesight: I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion Sense: Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Straight
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Dry
Intelligence: Rocket Scientist
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: The life of the party
Personality Traits: Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outrageous; Outspoken; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Compassion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Patience; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Black
Favourite Clothing: I'm most comfortable naked
Cuisine: Chinese; Doesn't matter; Fast food; French; German; Greek; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; South African; Sushi; Thai; Vietnamese
Music Preferences: Alternative; Heavy Metal; Jazz; Pop / Top 40; Reggae; Rock; World
Books: (Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Crime; Fiction; History; Mystery; Science / Technology; Self-help; Travel
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Soap operas; Sport; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences: Action; Adult; Comedy; Drama; Mystery; Romance
Interests: Business news; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Meditation; Photography; Pottery; Surfing the Internet
Sports: Bungee jumping; Camping; Canoeing; Cricket; Extreme sports; Fishing; Flying / Gliding; Gymnastics; Hang- / Paragliding; Horse Riding; Motorsport; Pool; Rugby; Sailing; Scuba diving; Skiing; Sky diving; Snooker; Snorkeling; Water skiing; White water rafting
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Hectic
Time at Work: I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice: Spending time outdoors
Time Online: I'm on several hours a day
Cooking: I love it!
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a week
TV Habits: There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: Watching from the sidelines
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Family Size: I've got a sister
Family Closeness: We're dysfunctional
Current Relationship: I'm single
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Dog(s)
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Body piercing(s); Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Skinny dipping; Thrill seeking; Wealth
Turn-offs: Sarcasm
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Cabin in the mountains
Religious Attendance: Once a month
Retirement Plans: Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Politics: Very Liberal
Honesty: Extremely
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.