Marlboro55

Male

Seek new female friends with a possibility of meeting them

49DivorcedCenturion, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: A week ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Centurion, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 49
Star Sign: Virgo
Height: 194cm (6' 4.4")
Body Type: Slim
Looks: Ask me later
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Blue
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: Afrikaans
Other Languages: English
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Divorced
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children: Maybe
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: High / secondary school
Occupation: Executive / Management
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know Marlboro55?

I am honest,reliable,independant,committed,lo yal. I love sport and are still active in action cricket and golf. I want to meet a woman who can be my partner and who I can share my day to day activities. I always say its nice to be important but more important to be nice.

He describes his ideal match thus:

I would like to meet a honest,trustworthy and loving lady with who I can share my days with and whom I can depend on as a true friend

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Moderately important) 20 - 35
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 150cm (4' 11.1") - 175cm (5' 8.9")
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Average; Athletic; Curvaceous
Looks: (Moderately important) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) Asian; Black/African; Coloured; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian; Mixed; Black/Caribbean
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Moderately important) Maybe
Daily Diet: (Moderately important) Eat most things
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Smoker; Regular Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair: Average
Eyesight: I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The head
Party Behaviour: A social butterfly
Personality Traits: Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Realistic; Stable
Valued Qualities: Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Self-control; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Blue
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks
Cuisine: Fast food; Indian; Seafood; South African
Music Preferences: Blues; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Pop / Top 40; Reggae; Rock
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Reality shows; Sport
Movie Preferences: Action; Comedy; Drama; Romance
Interests: Board games; Card games; Shopping
Sports: Athletics; Cricket; Fishing; Golf; Rugby; Snooker; Soccer; Table Tennis; Tennis
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I should have a bed in my office
Time Online: I check in once a day
Cooking: I quite like cooking
Dining Out: I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits: I mostly use my TV for news or sport
Family Size: I've got a brother
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
Likes & Dislikes
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Dancing; Intelligence; Long hair; Sarcasm; Skinny dipping; Thrill seeking
Turn-offs: Erotica; Flirting; Showing affection in public
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: I already have my ideal job
Dream Home: House in the suburbs
Religious Attendance: Never
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Excited
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.