Korni

Male

No idea

41Never MarriedDüsseldorf, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: A week ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: Germany
Location: Düsseldorf, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Gender: Male
Age: 41
Star Sign: Aries
Height: 173cm (5' 8.1")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Above Average
Hair Colour: Dark Blonde
Eye Colour: Blue
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: German
Other Languages: Dutch; English; French
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Legal
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know Korni?

I am looking for interesting people all around the world, with whom I can exchange Emails, especially in ZA where I used to live several months and intend to go on holiday this year. I would describe myself as more or less intelligent, funny and caring. There are also some negative points to mention, but its not the place to do it here. ;-).

He describes his ideal match thus:

I am looking for open minded people who like to travel an to get to know other people and countries. As a partner there is no ideal match, every person has got advantages and disadvantages.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 25 - 43
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 140cm (4' 7.1") or shorter - 175cm (5' 8.9")
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Eyesight: I wear glasses
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Medium
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Sophisticated
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The head
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Shy
Valued Qualities: Compassion; Honesty; Humility; Humour; Kindness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Red
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Chinese; Fast food; French; German; Greek; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; Thai; Vietnamese
Music Preferences: Alternative; Classical; Folk; Rock; World
Books: (Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Fiction; History; Non-fiction; Travel
TV Shows: Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Sport
Movie Preferences: Action; Art Films; Comedy; Documentary; Drama
Interests: Board games; Business news; Card games; Cooking; Investing
Sports: Canoeing; Cycling; Hiking; Walking
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice: Socialising with friends
Time Online: I check in once a day
Cooking: I quite like cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
Movie Frequency: Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement: An active participant
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'm unlikely to move
Reading: I enjoy it
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Only on religious holidays
Retirement Plans: Sailing the seven seas
Politics: Moderate
Honesty: Very
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.