rekha_912

Female

Miss Perfect

36SinglePinetown, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Profile Modified: 12 February 2014

Last Login: 12 February 2014

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Pinetown, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 36
Star Sign: Leo
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Curvaceous
Looks: Above Average
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Hazel
Ethnicity: Indian
Home Language: Hindi
Other Languages: English
Religion: Hindu
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Eating Habits: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Technical Diploma
Occupation: Medical / Dental
Income: Enough
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know rekha_912?

I am a very special person ... someone you can trust.
I am very sincere, decent, honest and understanding.
I do not give up easily... I always try to do my best.
I am not an outgoing person ... so this is how
I would like to meet some 1 'Special'

She describes her ideal match thus:

Compatible, smart and outgoing. someone who loves family as much as they love themself. energetic and funloving, enjoys new challenges in life. looking for a strong relationship and later marriage. sober habits. good personality and a good sense of humor.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) South Africa
Location: (Non-negotiable) Anywhere in KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 37 - 38
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Stocky
Looks: (Moderately important) Above Average
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Moderately important
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) Indian
Home Language: (Moderately important) English
Other Languages: (Moderately important) Hindi
Religion: (Moderately important) Hindu
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Single
Have Children: (Moderately important) No
Want Children: (Moderately important) Yes; No
Eating Habits: (Moderately important) Eat most things
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) Technical Diploma
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Enough
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: None / not applicable
Eyesight: I wear glasses
Fashion Sense: Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Long
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Light-hearted
Intelligence: Average
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: A social butterfly
Personality Traits: Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Moody; Shy
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Patience
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Red
Date Activities: A movie; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Chinese; Fast food; Indian; Italian; South African; Sushi; Thai; Vegetarian
Music Preferences: Classical
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Movie Channels
Movie Preferences: Action; Comedy; Romance
Interests: Cooking; Healthy living
Sports: Bowling; Camping; Tennis
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Hectic
Time at Work: I should have a bed in my office
Time Online: Once or twice a week
Cooking: I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out: I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits: There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency: Once or twice a month
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've lost count
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Reading: It's just OK
Likes & Dislikes
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Power; Thrill seeking; Wealth
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s); Long hair; Showing affection in public; Sarcasm; Skinny dipping; Tattoo(s)
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Cottage in the country
Religious Attendance: Rarely
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Extremely
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.