Mthe_516

Male

Believe in yourself and everyone will follow suit

36SingleMafikeng (2172 Hendrick Tlou, Montshioa, Mahikeng), North-West, South Africa

Profile Modified: 10 January 2014

Last Login: 25 March 2014

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Mafikeng (2172 Hendrick Tlou, Montshioa, Mahikeng), North-West, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 36
Star Sign: Capricorn
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Average
Looks: Average
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Sepedi
Other Languages: Afrikaans; English; Sesotho; Tsonga; Tswana; Venda; Zulu
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Just penpals; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children: Ask me later
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Technical Diploma
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know Mthe_516?

I'm thoughtful, friendly, patient and accomodating. Loving, caring and have a good sense of humour.Not shy to explore and experiment new ideas.Very open minded and easy to be around with. Good listener and have love to offer someone special.

He describes his ideal match thus:

Someone with the self drive to achieve.Independent person who is willing to learn and teach new things.Someone who is accomdative with a big heart

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 18 - 35
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Curvaceous
Looks: (Moderately important) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Moderately important
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) Black/African; Coloured; Indian; Middle Eastern
Home Language: (Moderately important) English; Sepedi; Sesotho; Swati; Tsonga; Tswana; Venda; Xhosa; Zulu
Other Languages: (Moderately important) English; Sepedi; Sesotho; Swati; Tsonga; Tswana; Venda; Xhosa; Zulu
Religion: (Moderately important) Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Hindu; Islamic; Jewish; Spiritual, but not religious; Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker; Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: (Moderately important) Administrative / Secretarial; Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Food Services; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Government; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Student; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Transportation; Agriculture
Income: (Moderately important) Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Light-hearted
Intelligence: Street Smart
Personality Traits: Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Realistic; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Compassion; Devotion; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Humour; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Clothing: I'm most comfortable naked
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Italian; Seafood; South African
Music Preferences: Alternative; Dance / Disco; Gospel / Religious; Instrumental; Jazz; New Age; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; World
Books: (Auto)biographies; Business; Fantasy; History; Non-fiction; Religious; Romance; Science / Technology; Self-help; Travel
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Educational; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Sport; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences: Action; Adult; Art Films; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Independent; Mystery; Romance
Interests: Auto repair; Business news; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Making Music; Meditation; Painting; Photography; Reading; Singing
Sports: Chess; Cricket; Martial arts; Motorsport; Pool; Shooting; Snooker; Soccer; Tennis; Volleyball; Walking; Wrestling
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Volunteering
Time Online: I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking: I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Animals: I like animals
Family Size: I've got sisters
Family Closeness: We're very close
Willing to Relocate: I'm flexible
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Dog(s)
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Turn-ons: Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Showing affection in public
Turn-offs: Power
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: I already have my ideal job
Dream Home: House in the suburbs
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Retirement Plans: Doing volunteer work
Politics: Moderate
Honesty: Quite
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Hopeful; Curious; Excited
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.