Ready 2 love n be loved?

31Never MarriedKwaMhlanga, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago


We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match



About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: KwaMhlanga, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 31
Star Sign: Pisces
Height: 156cm (5' 1.4")
Body Type: Curvaceous
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Ndebele
Other Languages: English; Sepedi; Sesotho; Swati; Tsonga; Tswana; Xhosa; Zulu
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Friends; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children: Maybe
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Other
Income: Enough

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know jowie_23?

im a fun loving, independent,caring,loyal,sensitive,passi onate n romantic and an bit also giving and non-judgemental,assertive,compassionate n understanding person yet with high moral values.I love reading,traveling,meeting new people,site-seeing,shopping, staying indoors,cooking,garderning,art and decor.I enjoy spending time with my loved ones and on my own-im my own best friend.Im looking for loving,caring, sensitive, honest,faithful,loyal and caring,fun loving and independent guy with the same values and who's not afraid to love and be loved passionately and exclusively,who is prepared to settle down,get married and start a family,but also someone who will be my best friend,life partner and soul mate.

She describes her ideal match thus:

im searching for fun loving guy, who's loving ,sensitive,caring and non-judgemental and is optimistic .Im looking for friendship with a view to a relationship and marriage.he must be employeed or self employed.He must not have more than 3 children from 2 different women.he must not be living at home but must be close to his family.He must must appreciate romance cos he will get a lot from me.He must know how to treat a woman and be attentive to her needs, emotionally,financially and sexually..


About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Non-negotiable) Anywhere in Africa
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Non-negotiable) 32 - 45
Star Sign: (Non-negotiable) Taurus; Cancer; Virgo; Libra; Scorpio; Capricorn; Pisces
Height: (Decidedly important) 160cm (5' 3.0") - 186cm (6' 1.2")
Body Type: (Non-negotiable) Average; Athletic
Looks: (Non-negotiable) Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: (Non-negotiable) Dark Brown; Black; Shaved
Eye Colour: (Non-negotiable) Black; Brown
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) Black/African; Black/Caribbean
Home Language: (Non-negotiable) English; French; Portuguese; Sepedi; Swati; Tsonga; Tswana; Xhosa; Zulu
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Decidedly important) Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: (Non-negotiable) Never Married
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: (Non-negotiable) Non-Smoker; Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Non-negotiable) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: (Decidedly important) Bachelors degree
Occupation: (Non-negotiable) Executive / Management; Government; Self-employed; Technical / Science / Engineering
Income: (Decidedly important) Enough; Comfortable

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Short; Medium; Well-behaved; It has its moods
Body Art: Pierced ears
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Witty
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: A cruiser
Personality Traits: Cautious; Easy going; Intelligent; Mild; Optimistic; Quiet; Realistic; Shy; Stable
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Brown
Favourite Clothing: I'm most comfortable naked
Date Activities: A movie; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Doesn't matter; Greek; South African
Music Preferences: Alternative; Blues; Country & Western; Gospel / Religious; Jazz; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Rock
Books: (Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Fiction; Mystery; Non-fiction; Science / Technology; Self-help; Travel
TV Shows: Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Soap operas; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences: Comedy; Drama; Mystery; Romance
Interests: Business news; Computer & video games; Computer programming; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Meditation; Painting; Reading; Sewing; Shopping; Surfing the Internet
Sports: Aerobics; Birdwatching; Cricket; Dancesport; Horse Riding; Rugby; Soccer; Swimming; Table Tennis; Walking; Weight training; Wrestling
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Go with the flow
Time at Work: I work part-time
Pastimes of choice: Reading a book
Time Online: I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking: I have to cook
Dining Out: I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits: There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: Not involved at all
Animals: I like them at the zoo
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
Reading: There's nothing better
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Dog(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike): Exotic pet(s); Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
Turn-ons: Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence
Turn-offs: Sarcasm
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Find new, more meaningful work
Dream Home: House in the suburbs
Religious Attendance: More than once a week
Retirement Plans: Doing volunteer work
Politics: Moderate
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Hopeful; Excited


jowie_23 has uploaded a photo, but it is not publicly available.

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.