ndalo1

Male

Looking 4 some1

36SingleRichards Bay (Meerensee), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Profile Modified: 08 February 2014

Last Login: 23 May 2014

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Richards Bay (Meerensee), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 36
Star Sign: Aquarius
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Slim
Looks: Average
Hair Colour: None (Bald)
Eye Colour: Ask me later
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Zulu
Other Languages: English; Xhosa
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Eating Habits: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Government
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know ndalo1?

I'm a loving, caring and responsible person . i like most music. i looking for someone who will love me as i am. Is that to much to ask for?

He describes his ideal match thus:

i.m looking for someone who is caring and loving. someone who is understanding. someone who likes to have fun.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Slightly important) South Africa
Location: (Slightly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Slightly important) 26 - 32
Star Sign: Any
Height: 140cm (4' 7.1") or shorter - 196cm (6' 5.2")
Body Type: (Slightly important) Slim; Average; Athletic; Curvaceous
Looks: (Slightly important) Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: (Slightly important) Black; Changes Often; Other
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: (Slightly important) Black/African; Coloured
Home Language: (Slightly important) English; Xhosa; Zulu
Other Languages: (Slightly important) English; Swati; Xhosa; Zulu
Religion: (Slightly important) Christian / Catholic; Christian / Other; Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: (Slightly important) Single
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Decidedly important) Yes
Eating Habits: (Slightly important) Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: (Non-negotiable) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Slightly important) Occasional Drinker
Education: (Slightly important) High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree
Occupation: Any
Income: (Slightly important) Enough; Comfortable
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Disabilities: I have none
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Ruled by: The heart
Personality Traits: Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Mild; Outgoing; Quiet; Shy
Valued Qualities: Compassion; Faithfulness; Friendliness; Honesty; Kindness; Patience; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Fast food; South African
Music Preferences: Alternative; Blues; Dance / Disco; Electronic / Techno / Rave; Folk; Gospel / Religious; Jazz; New Age; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Sport
Movie Preferences: Action; Adult; Comedy; Drama; Romance
Interests: Board games; Card games; Computer & video games; Shopping; Surfing the Internet
Sports: Basketball; Chess; Cricket; Motorsport; Rugby; Snooker; Soccer; Table Tennis; Volleyball; Walking; Wrestling
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Time Online: I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking: I cook rather than starve
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: An active participant
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Reading: It's just OK
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Dog(s)
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Fish
Pets (Dislike): Cat(s); Reptile(s)
Turn-ons: Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s); Tattoo(s)
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: House in the suburbs
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Politics: Conservative
Honesty: Extremely
 

Photos


ndalo1 hasn't yet uploaded any photos.

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.