maypax

Male

Busy Professional requiring spontanous friendship

56DivorcedPretoria (Hadon Park), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Pretoria (Hadon Park), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 56
Star Sign: Capricorn
Height: 145cm (4' 9.1")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Very Attractive
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: Danish; English; French; Norwegian; Portuguese; Swahili; Swati; Xhosa; Zulu
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Marital Status: Divorced
Relationship Types: Just penpals; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term
Have Children: Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children: No
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Self-employed
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know maypax?

I am a Director of a Regional Development Foundation working in capacity building and behavioral change. Iike unrestricted fun and discreet because of professional reasons. I am an average built individual. My friends discribe me as spontaneous.

He describes his ideal match thus:

Some one who is not a nagg or monopolistic versatile and understanding with common sense adaptable and comfortable with each other.Respecting each other is the underlying theme. Remember you are who you are and i am who I am.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) South Africa
Location: (Moderately important) KwaZulu-Natal; Mpumalanga; Limpopo; Gauteng; North-West; Free State, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 21 - 40
Star Sign: (Moderately important) Gemini; Scorpio; Sagittarius; Capricorn; Aquarius
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Average; Large; Curvaceous
Looks: (Moderately important) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) Asian; Black/African; Coloured; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Moderately important) No
Eating Habits: (Moderately important) Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: (Moderately important) Executive / Management; Legal; Medical / Dental; Government; Retired; Self-employed
Income: (Moderately important) Comfortable; Wealthy
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Eyesight: I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion Sense: Smart (It's all about quality)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: An impartial observer
Personality Traits: Cautious; Daring; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Realistic; Stable; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities: Compassion; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Kindness; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Black
Date Activities: A movie; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: British; Fast food; Halaal; Seafood; South African
Music Preferences: Alternative; Blues; Classical; Country & Western; Jazz; World
Books: Best-sellers; Business; Romance
TV Shows: Documentaries; Educational; Nature/Wildlife; Reality shows; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences: Adult; Documentary; Independent; Romance
Interests: Business news; Computer & video games; Healthy living; Reading; Shopping; Surfing the Internet
Sports: Badminton; Camping; Hunting; Running; Soccer; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Walking; Wrestling
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Socialising with friends
Time Online: I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking: I cook rather than starve
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I like them at the zoo
Family Size: I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm divorced
Reading: I love it
Likes & Dislikes
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Wealth
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s); Sarcasm; Skinny dipping; Tattoo(s)
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Cottage in the country
Religious Attendance: Only on religious holidays
Retirement Plans: Doing volunteer work
Politics: Moderate
Honesty: Very
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.