Disey

Female

White Butterfly

43SingleDurban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: 05 December 2013

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: Zimbabwe
Location: Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 43
Star Sign: Pisces
Height: 160cm (5' 3.0")
Body Type: Slim
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Blonde
Eye Colour: Blue
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Ask me later
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Self-employed
Income: Ask me later
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know Disey?

I am a very stable,independant and fun loving person. Love the outdoors and what it has to offer..Have a huge love for animals and come from a very close family. I, like possibly most of the people on the site, would love to find and meet that someone special who i can share life with, be good friends with and to love whole heartedly. I have no interest in silly mind games, been there and done that. Lets face it, if there is an attraction and if the attraction is mutual then who knows, it could be THAT special thing we are all searching for.. .

She describes her ideal match thus:

Im looking for a kind, loving,supportive,stable man with a healthy zest for life. He must have good morals and grounding, and great relationships with friends and family.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Decidedly important) South Africa
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Non-negotiable) 39 - 48
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 175cm (5' 8.9") - 195cm (6' 4.8")
Body Type: (Moderately important) Athletic
Looks: (Decidedly important) Very Attractive; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) White/Caucasian
Home Language: (Decidedly important) Afrikaans; English
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Non-negotiable) Christian / Protestant
Marital Status: (Non-negotiable) Single; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Decidedly important) Yes
Eating Habits: (Moderately important) Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: (Non-negotiable) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree
Occupation: (Decidedly important) Executive / Management; Labour / Construction; Legal; Self-employed; Technical / Science / Engineering; Agriculture
Income: (Moderately important) Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Hair Style: Medium
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Light-hearted
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Quiet; Realistic; Shy; Stable
Valued Qualities: Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Patience; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Yellow
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Chinese; French; Greek; Indian; Italian; Seafood; South African; Sushi; Thai; Vegetarian
Music Preferences: Classical; Dance / Disco; Pop / Top 40; Rock
Books: (Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Crime; Mystery; Self-help
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; Sport
Movie Preferences: Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Mystery; Romance
Interests: Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Pottery; Reading; Yoga
Sports: Athletics; Camping; Fishing; Golf; Rugby; Snorkeling; Tennis; Walking
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Hectic
Time at Work: I work at home
Pastimes of choice: Spending time outdoors
Time Online: I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking: I love it!
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Cat(s)
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Dog(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Skinny dipping
Turn-offs: Power; Sarcasm
The Deep Stuff
Retirement Plans: Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Extremely
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.