lolly_222

Female

looking for someone who can love and care for me

37SinglePietermaritzburg (underberg), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Pietermaritzburg (underberg), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 37
Star Sign: Libra
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Average
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Changes Often
Eye Colour: Hazel
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: English; Sepedi; Sesotho; Tswana; Xhosa; Zulu
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: Ask me later
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: High / secondary school
Occupation: Ask me later
Income: Ask me later
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know lolly_222?

i am a very open minded person i easly undersatand other people and i am agood listener,and i would like to meet a man same kind aks i am .but not an abusive man

She describes her ideal match thus:

i would like to meet a man who need real love not someone who is bored and just doesn know what he want. he must be a caring man who can take care of his woman

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 35 - 100
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Slightly important
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Single; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Fashion Sense: Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Medium
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Personality Traits: Easy going
More Lifestyle
Time Online: I check in once a day
Cooking: I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out: I only eat out on special occasions
Take Drugs: Never
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: For you, to the moon!
Reading: I enjoy it
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Honesty: Very
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.