IAMAFRICAN

Female

no baggage whatsoever

36Never MarriedJohannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: Kenya
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 36
Star Sign: Aries
Height: 151cm (4' 11.4")
Body Type: Curvaceous
Looks: Above Average
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Swahili
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: Ask me later
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Other
Income: Comfortable
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know IAMAFRICAN?

I am a woman seeking to find someone to
Share life with. I am humble, respect everyone as
You never know where you may end up! Urmm that
Is to those who deserve the respect.
I am an ambitious person self driven I believe
In working hard and dream big, stive to fulfil my
Dreams and not hope to gain from somebody else. I would
Appreciate that only serious and honest men contact me, no scammers or liars - he who finds me, finds a good thing - no baggage no regret!
Please. With me by your side we would definately
Be a winning team. I would like to meet
An open minded man who is open to suggestions to matters
That concern us.

She describes her ideal match thus:

Honest, a good communicator, sensual,
Loves fine things in life, smart, intelligent, a dreamer
Loves to travel. Loves children because I got one
Well a teen, and ofcourse a one woman man...
Haaaa yes I want to be the one and only!

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Moderately important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 36 - 60
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Decidedly important) Black/African; Black/Caribbean
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Decidedly important) Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: (Decidedly important) Never Married; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: (Moderately important) Administrative / Secretarial; Finance; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Government; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Technical / Science / Engineering; Political
Income: (Decidedly important) Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: None / not applicable
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Long
Body Art: Pierced ears
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Sarcastic
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Cautious; Intelligent; Realistic; Shy
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Compassion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Honesty; Humility
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Red
Favourite Clothing: My Armani suit / My Versace dress
Date Activities: A movie; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for coffee; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Indian; Italian; Seafood; South African; Thai
Music Preferences: Alternative; Blues; Electronic Dance Music; Gospel / Religious; R&B / Soul
Books: Business; Horror; Mystery; Romance
TV Shows: Documentaries; Dramas; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News
Movie Preferences: Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Horror; Mystery; Romance
Interests: Board games; Business news; Shopping
Sports: Bowling; Swimming
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Go with the flow
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Visiting a museum or gallery
Time Online: I check in once a day
Cooking: I quite like cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement: An active participant
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
Reading: It's just OK
The Deep Stuff
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Honesty: Extremely
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.