ziababy

Female

Very down to earth, romantic

32SingleCity Bowl (Silvertown), Cape Town, South Africa

Profile Modified: 03 June 2014

Last Login: A week ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: City Bowl (Silvertown), Cape Town, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 32
Star Sign: Taurus
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Curvaceous
Looks: Ask me later
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Hazel
Ethnicity: Coloured
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Ask me later
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: Ask me later
Eating Habits: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Regular Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Finance
Income: Enough
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know ziababy?

Im a good listener and love stand up comedy. Im honest and have patience most people would die for. Also i pride myself in not being someone who jumps to conclusions in any given situation, there is always an off road on a main road is what i go by. Love the outdoors, it compliments my shyness. When im comfortable around you, you'll find my clumsy, humourous n most times witty side. Love reading so if you're a reader we could exchange some good books. Im an animal lover aswell. (If u hav blackbery)I think my downfall is my sympathetic side that people take advantage of. So im always forgiving those who hurt me, even if they do a thousand times over. [removed]that im the girl you wouldnt give a second look not knowing my sunny personality outshines my outer looks.

She describes her ideal match thus:

someone who is lovable, is a good listener, reliable, love the outdoors, esp the beach, has patience and someone who can look at something or someone and know that it can be fixed despite everyone saying its useless.[removed]does not imply that im lukin 4 a bedmate. Must also love metal n english football n mayb some F1 would be a bonus

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Non-negotiable) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Non-negotiable) 27 - 40
Star Sign: (Non-negotiable) Taurus; Virgo; Libra; Capricorn
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Average; Athletic
Looks: (Slightly important) Average
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) Asian; Coloured; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian
Home Language: (Non-negotiable) Any; Afrikaans; English
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Non-negotiable) Single; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: None / not applicable
Body Hair: Shaved
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: Pierced ears; Navel ring
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Witty
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Moody; Optimistic; Outgoing; Quiet; Realistic; Sarcastic; Shy; Silly
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Red
Favourite Clothing: I'm most comfortable naked
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: British; Doesn't matter; Fast food; German; Greek; Halaal; Indian; Italian; South African
Music Preferences: Alternative; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Electronic / Techno / Rave; Heavy Metal; Opera; Punk; Rock
Books: (Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Crime; Fiction; Horror; Mystery; Non-fiction; Romance
TV Shows: Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Educational; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Sport; Talk shows
Movie Preferences: Action; Adult; Comedy; Documentary; Horror; Mystery; Romance
Interests: Auto repair; Board games; Business news; Card games; Computer & video games; Cooking; Gambling; Gardening; Healthy living; Investing; Making Music; Meditation; Photography; Reading; Sculpting; Singing; Surfing the Internet; Writing books; Writing poetry
Sports: Aerobics; Athletics; Bowling; Bungee jumping; Camping; Chess; Cricket; Dancesport; Extreme sports; Fencing; Field Hockey; Fishing; Flying / Gliding; Gymnastics; Handball; Hang- / Paragliding; Hiking; Horse Riding; Hunting; Ice Hockey; Ice Skating; Inline / Roller skating; Martial arts; Motorsport; Mountain biking; Orienteering; Polo; Pool; Rock climbing; Running; Sailing; Scuba diving; Shooting; Skiing; Sky diving; Snooker; Snorkeling; Snowboarding; Soccer; Softball; Squash; Surf skiing/kayaking; Surfing; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Triathlon; Volleyball; Walking; Water Polo; Water skiing; White water rafting
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Organised
Time at Work: I work part-time
Pastimes of choice: Reading a book
Time Online: Once or twice a week
Cooking: I quite like cooking
Dining Out: I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: Never
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Family Size: I've got a brother
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
Reading: I love it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s)
Pets (Like): Exotic pet(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Skinny dipping; Tattoo(s); Thrill seeking
Turn-offs: Long hair; Power; Sarcasm
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Cabin in the mountains
Religious Attendance: Rarely
Retirement Plans: Finally writing that novel
Politics: Moderate
Honesty: Extremely
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.