Tauruskas

Male

taskmaster

49WidowedMarondera, Mashonaland East, Zimbabwe

Profile Modified: 02 March 2014

Last Login: 21 March 2014

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: Zimbabwe
Location: Marondera, Mashonaland East, Zimbabwe
Gender: Male
Age: 49
Star Sign: Taurus
Height: 174cm (5' 8.5")
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Other
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Marital Status: Widowed
Relationship Types: Open to possibilities; Long-term
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: No
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Technical Diploma
Occupation: Government
Income: Struggling
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know Tauruskas?

am sociable,fun loving and alive to people. i need to be recognised as a human being and as a man and father. i need to be loved again.

He describes his ideal match thus:

should be relevant to my matching criterion and love the countryside as i am a farmer. should be down to earth and love simplicity.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) Zimbabwe
Location: (Decidedly important) Harare; Manicaland; Mashonaland East, Zimbabwe
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 45 - 47
Star Sign: (Moderately important) Taurus
Height: (Moderately important) 169cm (5' 6.5") - 177cm (5' 9.7")
Body Type: (Decidedly important) Athletic
Looks: (Moderately important) Above Average
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: (Moderately important) English
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Decidedly important) No
Eating Habits: (Moderately important) Eat most things
Smoking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: (Decidedly important) High / secondary school
Occupation: (Decidedly important) Self-employed; Political
Income: (Decidedly important) Enough
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair: Smooth
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Classic (My tastes echo long-established norms)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Caustic
Intelligence: Street Smart
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: A cruiser
Personality Traits: Cautious; Optimistic
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Honesty; Humility; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Brown
Favourite Clothing: A wicked satin teddy
Date Activities: A music concert; Attending a sporting event
Cuisine: Vegetarian
Music Preferences: Country & Western; Reggae
Books: Crime
TV Shows: Educational; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife
Movie Preferences: Adult
Interests: Business news
Sports: Darts; Soccer
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Go with the flow
Time at Work: I'm retired
Pastimes of choice: Gardening
Time Online: Less than once a week
Cooking: I cook rather than starve
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I mostly use my TV for news or sport
Movie Frequency: Never
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a brother
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm seeing someone, but not exclusively
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Dog(s)
Turn-ons: Intelligence; Long hair
Turn-offs: Wealth
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Fire the boss
Dream Home: Cottage in the country
Religious Attendance: Only on religious holidays
Retirement Plans: Living in a quiet cabin in the woods
Politics: Ultra-conservative
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Optimistic
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.