Noxy727

Female

You looking for pure love?M your gal

27Never MarriedJohannesburg (Springs), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Johannesburg (Springs), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 27
Star Sign: Scorpio
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Zulu
Other Languages: English; Ndebele; Swati
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Ask me later
Want Children: Ask me later
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Postgraduate degree
Occupation: Sales and Marketing
Income: Comfortable
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know Noxy727?

everyone deserves to be love in that special way,if u looking for that mature lady who knows what she wants in life then don't look back!

She describes her ideal match thus:

He must be loving,caring,honest,and faithfull,must have respect.be prepared to go an extra mile!humble and God fearing man,a man who loves to spend time with loved ones and puts family first!

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Slightly important) Benoni; Boksburg; Alberton; Bedfordview; Carletonville; Edenvale; Germiston; Midrand; Randburg; Sandton; Soweto; Johannesburg (Gauteng, South Africa)
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Slightly important) 30 - 36
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Non-negotiable) Never Married; Separated; Divorced
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: (Decidedly important) Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Income: (Non-negotiable) Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Her

Noxy727 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.

 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.