kiara_111

Female

Who are you looking for?

24Never MarriedDurban (Newlands East), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Profile Modified: 03 April 2014

Last Login: Yesterday

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Durban (Newlands East), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 24
Star Sign: Pisces
Height: 152cm (4' 11.8")
Body Type: Slim
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Coloured
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Ask me later; Zulu
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children: Maybe
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial
Income: Enough
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know kiara_111?

Im a very humble and friendly person but dont allow people to take that for granted. I respect everyone equally. I am who i am, i may not be perfect but i know how to make someone happy and feel comfortable around me. Well.... Im not good at selling myself. I believe beauty fades but being classy doesnt. If you are looking for someone you can go to clubs with and a trophy wife or whatever, look elsewhere.

She describes her ideal match thus:

He must be loving and trustworthy. He must also have respect for other people and treat them equally and accept the way i am too. He must be willing 2 be with me (only me). He must be who he is not trying to be someone he is not, only to impress me no. He must learn to accept my 2-year-old son cos i love him dearly. He must also love children and understand them. Well.... That's it i think i've said enough

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Non-negotiable) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Non-negotiable) 26 - 35
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Decidedly important) 158cm (5' 2.2") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type: (Moderately important) Athletic
Looks: (Decidedly important) Attractive
Hair Colour: (Moderately important) Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Black; Shaved
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Decidedly important) Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Spiritual, but not religious; Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: (Decidedly important) Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: (Decidedly important) Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children: (Decidedly important) Yes; Maybe
Daily Diet: (Non-negotiable) Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Smoker; Occasional Smoker; Regular Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Non-negotiable) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
Education: (Non-negotiable) Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: (Decidedly important) Administrative / Secretarial; Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Food Services; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Government; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Transportation; Other; Agriculture
Income: (Non-negotiable) Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Hair Style: Medium; Curly
Body Art: Pierced ears
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Light-hearted
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: A cruiser
Personality Traits: Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Moody; Outgoing; Outspoken; Realistic; Shy
Valued Qualities: Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Blue
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Fast food; Indian; Italian; Seafood; South African
Music Preferences: Blues; Classical; Gospel / Religious; Jazz; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul
Books: Fantasy; Fiction; Horror; Mystery; Romance; Travel
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Game shows; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Soap operas; Sport; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences: Comedy; Horror; Romance; War; Westerns
Interests: Board games; Card games; Computer & video games; Cooking; Healthy living; Photography; Reading; Shopping; Singing; Surfing the Internet; Yoga
Sports: Aerobics; Darts; Fishing; Gymnastics; Running; Shooting; Tennis
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I work at home
Pastimes of choice: Watching TV or a movie
Time Online: I check in once a day
Cooking: I love it!
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a week
TV Habits: There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency: Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement: A regular competitor
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm seeing someone, but not exclusively
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
Reading: I love it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Dislike): Cat(s); Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
Turn-ons: Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Wealth
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: House in the suburbs
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Retirement Plans: Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Politics: Ultra-conservative
Honesty: Very
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.