Akafreakazoid

Male

Me

33SingleHermanus, Western Cape, South Africa

Profile Modified: 2 weeks ago

Last Login: A week ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Hermanus, Western Cape, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 33
Star Sign: Pisces
Height: 165cm (5' 5.0")
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Coloured; Mixed
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Just penpals; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Eating Habits: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Government
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know Akafreakazoid?

Why should you get to know me?

Honestly, I don't know right now. Something obviously attracted you, hence you are reading this so why don't you contact me and we'll take it from there. I'm open to possibilities.

He describes his ideal match thus:

I'm looking for someone who can make me smile. I really need it right now. If you think you wanna try please try to contact me and we'll take it from there.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Decidedly important) Cape Town Metro (Western Cape, South Africa)
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 25 - 36
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Decidedly important) 140cm (4' 7.1") or shorter - 170cm (5' 6.9")
Body Type: (Decidedly important) Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Curvaceous
Looks: (Non-negotiable) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: (Non-negotiable) Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Changes Often
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) Asian; Coloured; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Decidedly important) Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Hindu; Islamic; Jewish; Spiritual, but not religious; Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: (Non-negotiable) Single; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: (Decidedly important) No
Want Children: (Non-negotiable) Yes; Maybe
Eating Habits: (Slightly important) Any
Smoking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Smoker; Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Body Hair: Light
Eyesight: I wear glasses
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Witty
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: A social butterfly
Personality Traits: Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Quiet; Realistic; Sarcastic; Shy
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Compassion; Faithfulness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Black
Favourite Clothing: Anything, as long as it's black
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Fast food; Italian; Seafood; South African; Sushi
Music Preferences: Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rock; World
Books: Fantasy
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Dramas; Sport
Movie Preferences: Action; Comedy; Drama; Romance
Interests: Board games; Card games; Computer & video games; Cooking; Investing; Reading; Surfing the Internet
Sports: Cricket; Motorsport; Pool; Snooker; Soccer
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Go with the flow
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Socialising with friends
Time Online: I check in once a day
Cooking: I have to cook
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I like them at the zoo
Family Size: I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'm unlikely to move
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Other; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike): Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Skinny dipping; Thrill seeking
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Work fewer hours
Dream Home: House in the suburbs
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Retirement Plans: Sipping margaritas on a beach
Politics: Liberal
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.