Vamptastic

Male

Add Me and get to know Me and if you smell delicious I might just take a bite! ;p

21Never MarriedJohannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: 28 March 2014

Last Login: 07 July 2014

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 21
Star Sign: Capricorn
Height: 171cm (5' 7.3")
Body Type: Slim
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Changes Often
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: Afrikaans; English
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: High / secondary school
Occupation: Student
Income: Ask me later
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know Vamptastic?

I am a young, fun, vibrant, kind and loving guy with a variety of interests looking for the ideal match!

He describes his ideal match thus:

Preferably someone who's committed and who's decent, loving, caring,outgoing, grounded and who has a wide variety of interests. The perfect match!

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 18 - 35
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Average; Athletic
Looks: (Moderately important) Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Moderately important
Ethnicity: (Decidedly important) Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Smoker; Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair: Light
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Hair Style: Medium; Curly; It has its moods
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Witty
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The head
Party Behaviour: A social butterfly
Personality Traits: Cautious; Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Compassion; Devotion; Faithfulness; Honesty; Hope; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Black
Favourite Clothing: Anything, as long as it's black
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks
Cuisine: Chinese; Fast food; French; Greek; Italian; Seafood; South African; Thai
Music Preferences: Alternative; Broadway / Theatrical; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Rock
Books: Best-sellers; Fantasy; Fiction; Horror; Mystery; Romance
TV Shows: Comedy/Sit-coms; Dramas; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Reality shows; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences: Action; Comedy; Cult Classics; Drama; Horror; Mystery; Romance
Interests: Board games; Card games; Computer & video games; Cooking; Gambling; Gardening; Healthy living; Reading; Shopping; Surfing the Internet; Writing books
Sports: Athletics; Chess; Cycling; Golf; Gymnastics; Ice Hockey; Ice Skating; Rugby; Soccer; Surfing; Swimming; Tennis; Volleyball
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Go with the flow
Time at Work: I'm a student
Pastimes of choice: Watching TV or a movie
Time Online: I check in once a day
Cooking: I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency: It's a weekly ritual
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a sister
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Cat(s); Dog(s)
Turn-ons: Flirting; Intelligence; Power
The Deep Stuff
Retirement Plans: Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Politics: Liberal
Honesty: Very
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Curious
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.