Tim007

Male

Live with purpose

43Never MarriedMooi River, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Profile Modified: 20 July 2014

Last Login: 22 August 2014

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Mooi River, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 43
Star Sign: Aries
Height: 186cm (6' 1.2")
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Green
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children: No
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Associates degree
Occupation: Self-employed
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know Tim007?

I'm a peace loving, strong but gentle guy. Have a huge love and appreciation for God's creation. Been a business owner for many years on the North Coast, but time for change now, so am currently relocating to Mooiriver to farm and enjoy the peaceful country lifestyle. Have travelled considerably and am fascinated with other cultures. I have a teenage daughter who lives with me but boards at school during the week. My friends consider me to be witty, caring and an all rounder when it comes to sports & arts. I'm Christian, and actively involved in music ministry.

He describes his ideal match thus:

Send me a hello and lets chat from there. oh, okay...I have to write a minimum of twenty words ... it would great to meet a Godly women who is confident ( not arrogant) in herself. A sense of humor. An accomplished lady who is willing to share her time and passion where it matters most.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Moderately important) Anywhere in KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 32 - 46
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 150cm (4' 11.1") - 188cm (6' 2.0")
Body Type: (Non-negotiable) Slim; Average; Athletic
Looks: (Moderately important) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Moderately important
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) White/Caucasian
Home Language: (Non-negotiable) Afrikaans; Danish; Dutch; English; French; German; Italian; Norwegian; Portuguese; Spanish; Swedish
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Non-negotiable) Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other
Marital Status: (Non-negotiable) Never Married; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Decidedly important) No
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair: Average
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Witty
Intelligence: Street Smart
Party Behaviour: An impartial observer
Personality Traits: Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Quiet
Leisure & Entertainment
Cuisine: Italian; Sushi; Thai
Music Preferences: Alternative
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News
Movie Preferences: Action; Art Films; Comedy
Interests: Gardening; Healthy living; Making Music; Painting
Sports: Golf; Mountain biking; Rugby; Scuba diving; Squash; Surfing; Tennis; Weight training
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I work only a few hours a week
Pastimes of choice: Pursuing a hobby
Time Online: I check in once a day
Cooking: I have to cook
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a week
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: A regular competitor
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'm unlikely to move
Reading: It's just OK
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Dog(s)
Turn-ons: Dancing; Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Thrill seeking
Turn-offs: Power
The Deep Stuff
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Curious
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.