lulubaby

Female

Life is beautifuly only if u believe in it,always keep a smile.

32SinglePietermaritzburg (eastwood), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: 2 weeks ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Pietermaritzburg (eastwood), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 32
Star Sign: Libra
Height: 144cm (4' 8.7")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Zulu
Other Languages: Ask me later; English; German; Zulu
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Just penpals; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: No
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Technical Diploma
Occupation: Other
Income: Enough
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know lulubaby?

I'm attractive fun,outgoing an I'm very emotional an caring ,I live mylife for myself an not for anyone else my wellbeing an my happiness comes first bt I'm here cause I still believe in love an thr is someone out thr for me.

She describes her ideal match thus:

He must be caring understanding loving an still believing in love an willing to meet me half or go an extra mille to show me love.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Slightly important) Africa; Anywhere in the World
Location: (Moderately important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Moderately important) 30 - 70
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Slightly important) Average
Looks: (Slightly important) Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Slightly important) Black/African; Black/Caribbean
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Single
Have Children: (Moderately important) Yes, not living with me
Want Children: (Slightly important) No
Eating Habits: (Moderately important) Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: (Decidedly important) Occasional Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Enough
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair: Smooth
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Sophisticated
Intelligence: Average
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: A social butterfly
Personality Traits: Easy going
Valued Qualities: Chemistry
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Black
Favourite Clothing: Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities: A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for drinks
Cuisine: Fast food; Indian; South African
Music Preferences: Gospel / Religious; R&B / Soul
Books: Best-sellers; Romance
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Educational; Music Channels; Soap operas
Movie Preferences: Comedy; Romance
Interests: Collecting stamps, coins, etc.; Gambling; Shopping
Sports: Soccer; Tennis
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Go with the flow
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice: Doing household chores
Time Online: I check in once a day
Cooking: I cook rather than starve
Dining Out: I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I like them at the zoo
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Dog(s)
Pets (Like): Bird(s)
Pets (Dislike): Cat(s)
Turn-ons: Dancing; Flirting; Intelligence; Wealth
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s); Long hair; Power
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: Fire the boss
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Once a week
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Very
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Nervous; Excited
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.