c_500

Male

am honest and loving!!!!!

25Never MarriedRichards Bay (esikhawini), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Richards Bay (esikhawini), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 25
Star Sign: Aries
Height: 170cm (5' 6.9")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Very Attractive
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: English
Other Languages: English; Swati; Venda; Xhosa; Zulu
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Current University / College Student
Occupation: Student
Income: Enough
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know c_500?

Am honest and loving person who loves nature and cooking enjoys being around my love ones,and enjoys being around people

He describes his ideal match thus:

I want a down to eath ,loving,caring,self sufficiant man.man that can share ,a loyal and very matured man and who's goal driven

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in Africa
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 25 - 45
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Decidedly important) Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Stocky
Looks: (Decidedly important) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Decidedly important) Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Decidedly important) Maybe
Daily Diet: (Decidedly important) Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: (Decidedly important) Any
Drinking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: (Decidedly important) Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Him

c_500 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.

 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.