ja_mo

Male

Interesting and Interested....

35SingleSandton (Craighall), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: Tuesday

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Sandton (Craighall), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 35
Star Sign: Cancer
Height: 183cm (6' 0.0")
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Hazel
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Eating Habits: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Postgraduate degree
Occupation: Self-employed
Income: Enough
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know ja_mo?

I'm a kind hearted and generous guy. Adventurous. I travel for work and for fun regularly!
I have a high EQ! Making a difference to other peoples lives is important to me not only with what i do work wise but generally!
I can be a little messy but i'm easy to live with and considerate!
I'm proudly South African - a Durban boy that loves living in Joburg!
I havent decided if i love the bush more than the ocean but i'm enjoying trying to figure it out!

He describes his ideal match thus:

An independent, adventurous and sensitive person. Someone who enjoys being at home but also the outdoors and is relatively active - but I'm easy going so as long as you are interesting and interested i'm keen to get to know you.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Slightly important) 22 - 38
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 150cm (4' 11.1") - 180cm (5' 10.9")
Body Type: (Decidedly important) Slim; Athletic
Looks: (Decidedly important) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Moderately important) Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Spiritual, but not religious; Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Moderately important) Yes
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Fashion Sense: Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Disabilities: I have none
Hair Style: Curly
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Ruled by: The heart
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time Online: I check in once a day
Cooking: I quite like cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
Sport Involvement: An active participant
Animals: I like animals
Family Size: I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Dog(s)
Turn-ons: Dancing; Intelligence; Thrill seeking
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: I already have my ideal job
Dream Home: Beach house
Politics: Liberal
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Curious
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.