patatta

Male

Ready for action

40DivorcedParys, Free State, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: Friday

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Parys, Free State, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 40
Star Sign: Cancer
Height: 173cm (5' 8.1")
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Above Average
Hair Colour: Shaved
Eye Colour: Green
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: Afrikaans
Other Languages: English
Religion: Atheist
Marital Status: Divorced
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term
Have Children: Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children: Ask me later
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know patatta?

I design stuff, make stuff and market stuff. You can call it work, I call it pleasure. I spend my free time kayaking, mountain biking, camping. Getting out in nature is the name of the game. I like foreign countries and foreign cultures. Yes, you guessed it, I enjoy travelling. I love life, and I wouldn't mind sharing it with someone who has similar passions.

He describes his ideal match thus:

My ideal match should be comfortable with herself and of even temperament. She would enjoy the outdoors and wouldn't mind to rough it a bit when on holiday. She would have a passion or two of her own, so that she can understand the passions in my life.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) South Africa
Location: (Moderately important) Gauteng; Free State, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Moderately important) 25 - 40
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 145cm (4' 9.1") - 170cm (5' 6.9")
Body Type: (Decidedly important) Slim; Athletic; Curvaceous
Looks: (Moderately important) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) Asian; Coloured; White/Caucasian
Home Language: (Moderately important) Afrikaans; English
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Moderately important) Agnostic; Atheist; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Single; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Eating Habits: (Moderately important) Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegetarian
Smoking Habits: (Non-negotiable) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: (Decidedly important) Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Solvent; Enough; Mortgage slave; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Body Hair: Hairy chest only
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Hair Style: Short; Disappearing
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Witty
Intelligence: Rocket Scientist
Ruled by: The head
Party Behaviour: An impartial observer
Personality Traits: Daring; Easy going; Intelligent; Optimistic; Stable
Valued Qualities: Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Orange
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for coffee
Cuisine: Chinese; French; Italian; South African; Thai
Music Preferences: Alternative; Classical; Folk; Reggae; Rock
Books: (Auto)biographies; Business; History; Science / Technology; Travel
Movie Preferences: Action; Art Films; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Independent
Interests: Business news; Photography; Reading; Surfing the Internet; Writing books
Sports: Camping; Canoeing; Chess; Extreme sports; Flying / Gliding; Hiking; Mountain biking; Snowboarding; Surf skiing/kayaking; White water rafting
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice: Spending time outdoors
Time Online: I'm on several hours a day
Cooking: I have to cook
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I don't have a TV
Movie Frequency: Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement: An active participant
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm divorced
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
Reading: There's nothing better
Likes & Dislikes
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Intelligence
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s); Sarcasm; Tattoo(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: I already have my ideal job
Dream Home: Cabin in the mountains
Religious Attendance: Never
Retirement Plans: Finally writing that novel
Politics: Liberal
Honesty: Very
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Curious
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.