Kirstybabe3

Female

I wear heels and drive a baby SUV..any questions?

34Never MarriedPietermaritzburg, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 34
Star Sign: Aquarius
Height: 171cm (5' 7.3")
Body Type: Curvaceous
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Changes Often
Eye Colour: Blue
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Ask me later
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Open to possibilities
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Some University / College
Occupation: Sales and Marketing
Income: Enough
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know Kirstybabe3?

I am looking to meet new people and hopefully make some new friends and like many of us maybe, I am certainly over doing the club-pub thing! :) so thought I would give this a try!

I believe I am a kind, confident(yet do have a shy side to me,but only if I like you),strong willed, compassionate human who has a lot of love to give. I work hard during the week and my new role takes up a lot of my time,so after work and weekends is when I love to spend time in the gym and relax,with either doing a roadtrip into either direction of my town with my camera (love my photography), visiting friends or quite happy also to sit under my lemon tree,reading my book of choice at the time.

I believe in being true to what you believe,I am convicted in my views/opinions that are close to my heart (they say "if u won't stand for something,you'll put up with anything") I wear heels,but am quite happi to take my safety boots out of the car and put them on and walk a site with a client) I love tattoos,my dogs,dancing in the dark to the music on my ipod, - true story.- I do honestly wish that I had an ipod in my head-then I would constantly have music (grin) I am in the people business and genuinely care about what I do - knowing that we can make a difference in someones life, is just amazing. HOwever,my ultimate dream would be to do volunteer work with animals in Borneo (for when I grow up) :)

There is so much more to me, so if you keen to know more about me, let me know, otherwise, keep it real, be good and above all, smile.

She describes her ideal match thus:

Sigh! This seems more difficult than I thought!
It is very difficult to put down in words what type of person would be my ideal match, as I believe we are all individuals and so many dynamics come into play with humans.

But for purposes of not wasting time, some basics would include:You are content being you(its tiresome being someone else) Happy to try dance even though you know you couldnt,(super sexy), believe that with bravery and courage, anything is possible, happy to be on your own but would like to share time with another person who makes you laugh, have manners, (Sorry boys but "manners do maketh a man") adventurous spirit -someone who is not stuck in a rut and at least has a passport! (you will be surprised how many people dont!!) If you open-minded, have a genuine good heart,have a job that makes u happi and treat people with care and above all, love to smile.

Im sure I will think of more... but thats really the basics currently. If any of this resonates with you, maybe we could chat over a cup of coffee and see where that goes!

*Guys please take note: if you have no photo,pls move on. Let's play fair,I have shown you me,so don't hide- It makes u look a bit dodgy and youre probably married. I'm not here to be "that other woman" - faithfulness and honesty is high on my priority list!**And please - don't lie about your height! If u going to say you're 6 ft and I'm 5.7..and I meet u and you're shorter than me in my sandals.... Its just really laughable and dishonest. Be honest and be real. Thanks..

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 30 - 45
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Decidedly important) 183cm (6' 0.0") - 196cm (6' 5.2")
Body Type: (Moderately important) Average; Athletic
Looks: (Moderately important) Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) White/Caucasian; Other
Home Language: (Moderately important) Afrikaans; English
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Decidedly important) Spiritual, but not religious; Other
Marital Status: (Non-negotiable) Never Married; Divorced
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: (Decidedly important) Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: (Non-negotiable) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: (Moderately important) Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Agriculture
Income: (Decidedly important) Enough
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: None / not applicable
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: Several tattoos
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Dry
Intelligence: Street Smart
Ruled by: The head
Party Behaviour: A social butterfly
Personality Traits: Cautious; Easy going; Outgoing; Realistic; Shy; Stable
Valued Qualities: Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Moderation
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Purple
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for coffee; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Chinese; Seafood; Thai
Music Preferences: Blues; Jazz; Latin; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop
Books: Business; Crime; Fiction; Mystery; Non-fiction; Self-help
TV Shows: Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; News
Movie Preferences: Comedy; Mystery
Interests: Gardening; Healthy living; Meditation; Photography; Singing; Yoga
Sports: Bowling; Bowls; Boxing; Cycling; Golf; Hiking; Horse Riding; Mountain biking; Squash; Tennis; Walking
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Organised
Time at Work: I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice: Reading a book
Time Online: I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking: I cook rather than starve
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement: Watching from the sidelines
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Family Size: I'm an only child
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
Reading: I love it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Bird(s); Dog(s)
Pets (Like): Cat(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike): Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Dancing; Flirting; Showing affection in public; Tattoo(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: I already have my ideal job
Dream Home: Stilt house in the jungle
Religious Attendance: I'm non-practicing
Retirement Plans: Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Politics: Liberal
Honesty: It's all made up
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Curious
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.