Adventurous_1

Female

"If music be the food of love.... play on"

37DivorcedSandton (Chartwell), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Sandton (Chartwell), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 37
Star Sign: Gemini
Height: 159cm (5' 2.6")
Body Type: Slim
Looks: Very Attractive
Hair Colour: Changes Often
Eye Colour: Green
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans; French
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: Divorced
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: High / secondary school
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial
Income: Enough
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know Adventurous_1?

I am an adventurous person who enjoys socialising, horse riding, travelling and trying new things. There is no shortage of male friends, however I am looking for that special one! My work schedule allows me to travel often. I also enjoy experiencing new cultures and cuisine.
Currently learning French (been always passionate about new languages)

She describes her ideal match thus:

Someone who is fun to be around. No couch potatoes. Enjoys going out, socialising, dining out. Someone that is passionate about outdoor sport (fly fishing, white river rafting, sky diving, kayaking), and spending time away from the city on romantic weekends away. Also be able to handle the night life. Work hard and play harder!!

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) South Africa
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 33 - 40
Star Sign: (Moderately important) Aries; Taurus; Leo; Libra; Scorpio; Sagittarius
Height: (Moderately important) 169cm (5' 6.5") - 190cm (6' 2.8")
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Athletic
Looks: (Moderately important) Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Non-negotiable
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) Black/African; Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian; Other; Black/Caribbean
Home Language: (Moderately important) Afrikaans; English
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: (Moderately important) No
Want Children: (Moderately important) Yes
Daily Diet: (Moderately important) Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegetarian
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker
Education: (Decidedly important) Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: (Moderately important) Executive / Management; Medical / Dental; Self-employed; Technical / Science / Engineering
Income: (Moderately important) Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I wear contacts
Fashion Sense: Trendy (I wear whatever's new and now)
Hair Style: Medium; Straight; Curly
Body Art: Navel ring; Pierced tongue
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Obscure
Intelligence: Average
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: The life of the party
Personality Traits: Daring; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outrageous; Outspoken
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Friendliness; Humour; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Blue
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre
Music Preferences: Alternative; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Heavy Metal; Rock
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Hectic
Time at Work: I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice: Socialising with friends
Time Online: I'm on several hours a day
Cooking: I can't or won't cook
Dining Out: I eat out 7 days a week
TV Habits: I don't have a TV
Movie Frequency: Never
Sport Involvement: Watching from the sidelines
Animals: I like animals
Family Size: I'm an only child
Family Closeness: We're average
Willing to Relocate: I'm flexible
Reading: I hate it
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: I already have my ideal job
Dream Home: Mansion with loads of servants
Religious Attendance: Never
Retirement Plans: Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Honesty: Very
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Excited
 

Photos


Adventurous_1 hasn't yet uploaded any photos.

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.