phatmadam

Female

Single lady looking for my Romeo :-)

28Never MarriedVosloorus (Boksburg), Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Vosloorus (Boksburg), Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 28
Star Sign: Scorpio
Height: 185cm (6' 0.8")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Average
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Zulu
Other Languages: English; Sesotho; Xhosa
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Current University / College Student
Occupation: Student
Income: Ask me later
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know phatmadam?

Hi I am a single mother to a handsome 11 months old Boy. I am currently at varsity doing my final year as a Professional Teacher. I am an outgoing person who adapt to change easily, I also like to travel places and meet people and learn new things about their cultures and their languages.

She describes her ideal match thus:

Im looking for someone who will be my soul mate. Someone who is outgoing, who like to try new things. Someone who have sense of humour and who is ready to settle.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 34 - 42
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 185cm (6' 0.8") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married; Divorced
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Body Art: Pierced ears
Leisure & Entertainment
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
TV Shows: Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Dramas; Game shows; Movie Channels; Music Channels; News; Reality shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences: Comedy; Drama; Horror; Mystery; Romance
More Lifestyle
Time at Work: I'm a student
Cooking: I quite like cooking
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Animals: I like them at the zoo
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Likes & Dislikes
Turn-ons: Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Wealth
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s); Sarcasm
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Beach house
Honesty: Very
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Optimistic
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.