Funfoodie3012

Female

Looking forward to meeting you

48DivorcedSouthern Suburbs (Cape Town), Cape Town, South Africa

Profile Modified: 02 July 2014

Last Login: A week ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Southern Suburbs (Cape Town), Cape Town, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 48
Star Sign: Capricorn
Height: 172cm (5' 7.7")
Body Type: Athletic
Looks: Above Average
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans; Xhosa
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Divorced
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children: No
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Executive / Management
Income: Comfortable
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know Funfoodie3012?

I have been divorced for one and a half years. I am a kind, giving person. I love to keep busy socially and treasure my friends and family. I enjoy entertaining, crazy about cooking and would love to cook with my partner if possible. I have a great sense of humour and laugh easily at myself and would love a partner who makes me laugh. I relate well to people and make friends easily. My teenage kids' friends love spending time in our home. My friends call me the The Pied Piper.

She describes her ideal match thus:

My ideal match is someone who is outgoing and friendly, social but makes me the focus in his life. He must be intellectually stimulating, have an amazing sense of humour and appreciate the finer things in life. Most of all I want a very dear and special friend and companion that I can share my interests with. He has to accept my children and family as they are very important to me and I will in turn accept his. I enjoy my own space at times and I will respect that he needs space as well. I believe in exclusive relationships and I would like a man who will be there for me when times are hard. I want a man who is driven, successful and ambitious and financially independent. I want to be spoilt but not necessarily materially. I enjoy running and would love a running or gym partner.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 45 - 55
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Moderately important) 180cm (5' 10.9") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) White/Caucasian
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: (Non-negotiable) Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: (Non-negotiable) No
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
Education: (Non-negotiable) Some University / College; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Income: (Non-negotiable) Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion Sense: Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Hair Style: Medium
Body Art: Pierced ears
Personality Traits
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: The life of the party
Personality Traits: Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Compassion; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Green
Favourite Clothing: My pyjamas
Date Activities: Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks
Cuisine: Chinese; French; Greek; Indian; Italian; Seafood; South African; Sushi; Thai
Music Preferences: Pop / Top 40
Books: (Auto)biographies; Best-sellers
TV Shows: Dramas; News; Sport; Talk shows
Interests: Cooking; Gardening; Painting; Reading
Sports: Dancesport; Rugby; Running
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Hectic
Time at Work: I work part-time
Pastimes of choice: Spending time with the family
Time Online: I check in once a day
Cooking: I love it!
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: Watching from the sidelines
Animals: I love my pet(s)
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got brothers
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'm flexible
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Cat(s); Dog(s)
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Power; Skinny dipping; Thrill seeking; Wealth
Turn-offs: Body piercing(s); Long hair; Sarcasm; Tattoo(s)
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Mansion with loads of servants
Religious Attendance: Never
Retirement Plans: Sipping margaritas on a beach
Politics: Moderate
Honesty: Very
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.