magamba

Male

free&liberal

41DivorcedPolokwane (Pietersburg) (bendor), Limpopo, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Polokwane (Pietersburg) (bendor), Limpopo, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 41
Star Sign: Pisces
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Ask me later
Looks: Ask me later
Hair Colour: Ask me later
Eye Colour: Ask me later
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Ask me later
Other Languages: Venda
Religion: Ask me later
Marital Status: Divorced
Relationship Types: Just penpals; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: No
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Postgraduate degree
Occupation: Executive / Management
Income: Ask me later
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know magamba?

spontaneous,bit maverick,intellectual,dont take prisoners and die hard romantic.loves anything classical.travel constantly around africa.join me

He describes his ideal match thus:

a lady with a heart,outgoing,able to travel,not a religious fanatic,easy to adjust to any situation,culture.a person who likes exploring life

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) Anywhere in Africa
Location: Anywhere in the World
Gender: Female
Age Range: Any
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Moderately important
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Hair Style: Short
Personality Traits
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: A social butterfly
Personality Traits: Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Realistic; Stable
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Compassion; Faithfulness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Moderation; Patience; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: White
Cuisine: South African
Music Preferences: Classical; Instrumental; Opera; Pop / Top 40; Reggae; Rock
Books: Best-sellers; Business; Fiction; History; Mystery; Non-fiction; Romance; Science / Technology
TV Shows: Documentaries; Dramas; Nature/Wildlife; News; Soap operas; Sport; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences: Action; Adult; Documentary; Drama; Independent; Romance; War
Interests: Photography; Reading; Writing books; Writing poetry
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I should have a bed in my office
Pastimes of choice: Reading a book
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits: My TV is never off
Movie Frequency: Never
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I like animals
Family Size: I've got brothers and sisters
Current Relationship: I'm divorced
Willing to Relocate: I'm flexible
Reading: I love it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Cat(s); Fish; Rodent(s); Horse(s)
Turn-ons: Assertiveness; Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Power
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations: I already have my ideal job
Religious Attendance: I'm non-practicing
Retirement Plans: Living in a quiet cabin in the woods
Honesty: Very
Feelings about using IOL Dating: Curious
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.