Blaq_chic

Female

TRY ME

26Never MarriedMafikeng (town), North-West, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Mafikeng (town), North-West, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 26
Star Sign: Pisces
Height: 149cm (4' 10.7")
Body Type: Full figured
Looks: Very Attractive
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Black
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: Tswana
Other Languages: English
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Friends; Long-term
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: Maybe
Daily Diet: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Current University / College Student
Occupation: Student
Income: Ask me later
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know Blaq_chic?

I am a down to earth lady who has been ending up with bad relationships. But that hasn't stopped me from finding the love of my life. I am currently studying business management, I am a mother to a two year old daughter. I love life,going out making new friends and having fun.

She describes her ideal match thus:

He should know what he wants and be fun,be an out going person and love life. Must have a sense of humour and self respect.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Slightly important) Botswana; South Africa
Location: (Slightly important) South Africa; Botswana
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Slightly important) 25 - 45
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: (Slightly important) Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense: Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Hair Style: Long
Body Art: Pierced ears
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Sophisticated
Intelligence: Intelligent
Ruled by: The head
Party Behaviour: A social butterfly
Personality Traits: Funny; Intelligent; Outgoing; Outspoken
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Compassion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Clothing: My Armani suit / My Versace dress
Date Activities: A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Music Preferences: R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop
Books: Business; Fantasy
TV Shows: Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Educational; Movie Channels; Music Channels; News; Talk shows
Movie Preferences: Comedy; Documentary; Horror; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi
Interests: Computer & video games; Cooking; Shopping
Sports: Basketball; Walking
More Lifestyle
Pastimes of choice: Watching TV or a movie
Cooking: I love it!
Dining Out: I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits: There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency: Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Take Drugs: Never
Current Relationship: I'm single
Reading: It's just OK
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about IOL Dating? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.